San-Tanás - Martillazos En Los Huevos release

About this release:

More about San-Tanás - Martillazos En Los Huevos release:

Style of this release: Doom Metal music  Parody music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kolectivo T.d.t. (catalog number 000)
This album was released in 1993 year. Spain
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993

The album included the following session artists:

Programming Tonyo Becerra
Vocals Jose Caparros
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Martillazos En Los Huevos
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Martillazos En Los Huevos
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro ?
2 play Revolucion Satanica Download track MP3 Revolucion Satanica ?
3 play Sacrilego Rociero Download track MP3 Sacrilego Rociero ?
4 play Regalame Dolor Download track MP3 Regalame Dolor ?
5 play Pedos Diabolicos Download track MP3 Pedos Diabolicos ?
6 play Partyline Satanico Download track MP3 Partyline Satanico ?
7 play Quiero Jugar Con Satanas Download track MP3 Quiero Jugar Con Satanas ?
8 play ¿Que Dice El Cristiano De Mierda? Download track MP3 ¿Que Dice El Cristiano De Mierda? ?
9 play Navidad Oscura Download track MP3 Navidad Oscura ?
10 play El Exorcista Trompetista Download track MP3 El Exorcista Trompetista ?
11 play Dejad Mis Tripas En Paz Download track MP3 Dejad Mis Tripas En Paz ?
12 play Mephistopheles Speak Inglish Download track MP3 Mephistopheles Speak Inglish ?
13 play Alarma!Llega San-Tanás! Download track MP3 Alarma!Llega San-Tanás! ?
mp3 player of San-Tanás - Martillazos En Los Huevos:
  • 1. San-Tanás - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. San-Tanás - Revolucion Satanica↓ mp3
  • 3. San-Tanás - Sacrilego Rociero↓ mp3
  • 4. San-Tanás - Regalame Dolor↓ mp3
  • 5. San-Tanás - Pedos Diabolicos↓ mp3
  • 6. San-Tanás - Partyline Satanico↓ mp3
  • 7. San-Tanás - Quiero Jugar Con Satanas↓ mp3
  • 8. San-Tanás - ¿Que Dice El Cristiano De Mierda?↓ mp3
  • 9. San-Tanás - Navidad Oscura↓ mp3
  • 10. San-Tanás - El Exorcista Trompetista↓ mp3
  • 11. San-Tanás - Dejad Mis Tripas En Paz↓ mp3
  • 12. San-Tanás - Mephistopheles Speak Inglish↓ mp3
  • 13. San-Tanás - Alarma!Llega San-Tanás!↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now San-Tanás's video clip of album "Martillazos En Los Huevos"

See also releases of San-Tanás:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Martillazos En Los Huevos here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist San-Tanás the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of San-Tanás on this page: