Silly Wizard - Caledonia's Hardy Sons release

About this release:

More about Silly Wizard - Caledonia's Hardy Sons release:

Style of this release: Celtic music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Shanachie (catalog number 79015)
This album was released in 1988 year. Canada
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following session artists:

Accordion, Whistle, Harmonium, Synthesizer, Vocals Phil Cunningham (2)
Banjo, Mandolin, Vocals Andy M. Stewart
Bass, Vocals Martin Hadden
Fiddle, Viola, Mandola, Bouzouki, Vocals Johnny Cunningham
Guitar, Mandola Bob Thomas (7)
Guitar, Mandola, Bouzouki, Bodhrán Gordon Jones (3)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Caledonia's Hardy Sons
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Caledonia's Hardy Sons
A1 play Mo Chuahag Lagnach (My Kindly Sweetheart) Download track MP3 Mo Chuahag Lagnach (My Kindly Sweetheart) ?
A2 play The Isla Waters Download track MP3 The Isla Waters ?
A3 play The Twa Brithers Download track MP3 The Twa Brithers ?
A4 play The Auld Pipe Reel/The Brolum Download track MP3 The Auld Pipe Reel/The Brolum ?
A5 play Glasgow Peggy Download track MP3 Glasgow Peggy ?
B1 play Monymusk Lads Download track MP3 Monymusk Lads ?
B2 play The Ferryland Sealer Download track MP3 The Ferryland Sealer ?
B3 play Fhear A Bhata (The Boatman) Download track MP3 Fhear A Bhata (The Boatman) ?
B4 play Jack Cunningham's Farewell To Benbecula/Sweet Molly Download track MP3 Jack Cunningham's Farewell To Benbecula/Sweet Molly ?
B5 play Broom O' The Cowdenknowes Download track MP3 Broom O' The Cowdenknowes ?
mp3 player of Silly Wizard - Caledonia's Hardy Sons:
  • A1. Silly Wizard - Mo Chuahag Lagnach (My Kindly Sweetheart)↓ mp3
  • A2. Silly Wizard - The Isla Waters↓ mp3
  • A3. Silly Wizard - The Twa Brithers↓ mp3
  • A4. Silly Wizard - The Auld Pipe Reel/The Brolum↓ mp3
  • A5. Silly Wizard - Glasgow Peggy↓ mp3
  • B1. Silly Wizard - Monymusk Lads↓ mp3
  • B2. Silly Wizard - The Ferryland Sealer↓ mp3
  • B3. Silly Wizard - Fhear A Bhata (The Boatman)↓ mp3
  • B4. Silly Wizard - Jack Cunningham's Farewell To Benbecula/Sweet Molly↓ mp3
  • B5. Silly Wizard - Broom O' The Cowdenknowes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Silly Wizard's video clip of album "Caledonia's Hardy Sons"

See also releases of Silly Wizard:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Caledonia's Hardy Sons here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Silly Wizard the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Silly Wizard on this page: