DJ Freak - Hardcore Electronic Techno release

About this release:

More about DJ Freak - Hardcore Electronic Techno release:

Style of this release: Speedcore music  Hardcore music  Gabber music  Noise music  Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Fairway Record (catalog number 50658)
This album was released in 1998-03-06 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998-03-06

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Suite 303
Compilation Producer [Concept & Realisation] Guillaume La Tortue
Compilation Producer [Concept & Realisation] Jean-Marie K
Dj Mix [Mixed By] DJ Freak
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Hardcore Electronic Techno
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Hardcore Electronic Techno
1 play Manipulated Dutchman Download track MP3 Manipulated Dutchman 1:36
2 play Lasse Puking Download track MP3 Lasse Puking 0:28
3 play La Haine Download track MP3 La Haine 4:33
4 play Olympic Park Bombing Download track MP3 Olympic Park Bombing 2:37
5 play 16 Clips Download track MP3 16 Clips 3:46
6 play Snowball Download track MP3 Snowball 2:56
7 play The Crusher's Bassdrum Download track MP3 The Crusher's Bassdrum 1:43
8 play What Do You Want Download track MP3 What Do You Want 3:36
9 play Rave Is My Church Download track MP3 Rave Is My Church 2:26
10 play Wake Up Call Download track MP3 Wake Up Call 2:26
11 play The Git Hour Download track MP3 The Git Hour 2:21
12 play Loud Bastard MED Download track MP3 Loud Bastard MED 4:12
13 play Cockrot Download track MP3 Cockrot 3:11
14 play Kamasutra Download track MP3 Kamasutra 2:00
15 play If The Truth Be Known Download track MP3 If The Truth Be Known 2:10
16 play Mass Appeal Madness Download track MP3 Mass Appeal Madness 1:43
17 play Industrial Strength Download track MP3 Industrial Strength 2:01
18 play Psycho Torture Download track MP3 Psycho Torture 1:12
19 play Raw Toy Download track MP3 Raw Toy 2:48
20 play Koma Download track MP3 Koma 4:55
21 play Freak Download track MP3 Freak 6:48
22 play Train Damage Download track MP3 Train Damage 3:11
mp3 player of DJ Freak - Hardcore Electronic Techno:
  • 1. DJ Freak - Manipulated Dutchman↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Freak - Lasse Puking↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Freak - La Haine↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Freak - Olympic Park Bombing↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Freak - 16 Clips↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Freak - Snowball↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Freak - The Crusher's Bassdrum↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Freak - What Do You Want↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Freak - Rave Is My Church↓ mp3
  • 10. DJ Freak - Wake Up Call↓ mp3
  • 11. DJ Freak - The Git Hour↓ mp3
  • 12. DJ Freak - Loud Bastard MED↓ mp3
  • 13. DJ Freak - Cockrot↓ mp3
  • 14. DJ Freak - Kamasutra↓ mp3
  • 15. DJ Freak - If The Truth Be Known↓ mp3
  • 16. DJ Freak - Mass Appeal Madness↓ mp3
  • 17. DJ Freak - Industrial Strength↓ mp3
  • 18. DJ Freak - Psycho Torture↓ mp3
  • 19. DJ Freak - Raw Toy↓ mp3
  • 20. DJ Freak - Koma↓ mp3
  • 21. DJ Freak - Freak↓ mp3
  • 22. DJ Freak - Train Damage↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Freak's video clip of album "Hardcore Electronic Techno"

See also releases of DJ Freak:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Hardcore Electronic Techno here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Freak the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Freak on this page: