Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Soundscapes release

About this release:

More about Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Soundscapes release:

Style of this release: Progressive House music  Downtempo music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mistique Music (catalog number MIST271)
This album was released in 2012-07-03 year. Georgia
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-07-03
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Soundscapes
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Going Under (Intro) Download track MP3 Going Under (Intro) 2:07
2 play Fluid (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Fluid (Original Mix) 7:56
3 play Fluid (Steve McGrath's Liquid Remix) Download track MP3 Fluid (Steve McGrath's Liquid Remix) 10:38
4 play Band Of Saturn (Steve McGrath Rework) Download track MP3 Band Of Saturn (Steve McGrath Rework) 8:17
5 play Band Of Saturn (Simon Firth Remix) Download track MP3 Band Of Saturn (Simon Firth Remix) 7:52
6 play Band Of Saturn (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Band Of Saturn (Original Mix) 9:47
7 play The Sound (Simon Firth Remix) Download track MP3 The Sound (Simon Firth Remix) 8:21
8 play Contact (O3' Original) Download track MP3 Contact (O3' Original) 8:09
9 play Gulf Coast (Mirai's Nitraam Remix) Download track MP3 Gulf Coast (Mirai's Nitraam Remix) 11:54
10 play Into The Abyss Download track MP3 Into The Abyss 2:33
11 play Hallucination Download track MP3 Hallucination 2:40
12 play Hypnotic (Steve McGrath's Ambient Reprise) Download track MP3 Hypnotic (Steve McGrath's Ambient Reprise) 4:39
13 play Meltdown (Original Soundscape) Download track MP3 Meltdown (Original Soundscape) 4:34
14 play Aftermath Download track MP3 Aftermath 11:05
15 play Sea Of Clouds (No Arpeggios Rework) Download track MP3 Sea Of Clouds (No Arpeggios Rework) 8:51
16 play Sea Of Clouds (Sasha Le Monnier Remix) Download track MP3 Sea Of Clouds (Sasha Le Monnier Remix) 6:44
17 play Open Your Eyes (Outro) Download track MP3 Open Your Eyes (Outro) 1:01
mp3 player of Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Soundscapes:
  • 1. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Going Under (Intro)↓ mp3
  • 2. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Fluid (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Fluid (Steve McGrath's Liquid Remix)↓ mp3
  • 4. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Band Of Saturn (Steve McGrath Rework)↓ mp3
  • 5. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Band Of Saturn (Simon Firth Remix)↓ mp3
  • 6. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Band Of Saturn (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - The Sound (Simon Firth Remix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Contact (O3' Original)↓ mp3
  • 9. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Gulf Coast (Mirai's Nitraam Remix)↓ mp3
  • 10. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Into The Abyss↓ mp3
  • 11. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Hallucination↓ mp3
  • 12. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Hypnotic (Steve McGrath's Ambient Reprise)↓ mp3
  • 13. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Meltdown (Original Soundscape)↓ mp3
  • 14. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Aftermath↓ mp3
  • 15. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Sea Of Clouds (No Arpeggios Rework)↓ mp3
  • 16. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Sea Of Clouds (Sasha Le Monnier Remix)↓ mp3
  • 17. Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) - Open Your Eyes (Outro)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Steve McGrath, Lynx (3)'s video clip of album "Soundscapes"

See also releases of Steve McGrath, Lynx (3):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Soundscapes here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Steve McGrath, Lynx (3) on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.1967
Total Execution Time  0.1972
No GET data exists
1,028,136 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run