Sparrow's Troubadours - Hot & Sweet Vol. 1 release

About this release:

More about Sparrow's Troubadours - Hot & Sweet Vol. 1 release:

Style of this release: Calypso music 
Genre of this release: Reggae music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ra (catalog number 2022)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Hot & Sweet Vol. 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Hot & Sweet Vol. 1
A1 play Sa Sa Ya Download track MP3 Sa Sa Ya 4:20
A2 play Mas In Brooklyn Download track MP3 Mas In Brooklyn 4:30
A3 play Don't Sleep In The Subway Download track MP3 Don't Sleep In The Subway 4:52
A4 play Cannovales De Oriente Download track MP3 Cannovales De Oriente 3:50
A5 play For My Sake Download track MP3 For My Sake 5:05
B1 play Pussy Cat Download track MP3 Pussy Cat 3:37
B2 play Lizzard Download track MP3 Lizzard 4:17
B3 play Sound Of The Witch Doctor Download track MP3 Sound Of The Witch Doctor 4:57
B4 play Soulful Strut Download track MP3 Soulful Strut 3:47
B5 play You Don't Have To Say You Love Me Download track MP3 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 4:30
mp3 player of Sparrow's Troubadours - Hot & Sweet Vol. 1:
  • A1. Sparrow's Troubadours - Sa Sa Ya↓ mp3
  • A2. Sparrow's Troubadours - Mas In Brooklyn↓ mp3
  • A3. Sparrow's Troubadours - Don't Sleep In The Subway↓ mp3
  • A4. Sparrow's Troubadours - Cannovales De Oriente↓ mp3
  • A5. Sparrow's Troubadours - For My Sake↓ mp3
  • B1. Sparrow's Troubadours - Pussy Cat↓ mp3
  • B2. Sparrow's Troubadours - Lizzard↓ mp3
  • B3. Sparrow's Troubadours - Sound Of The Witch Doctor↓ mp3
  • B4. Sparrow's Troubadours - Soulful Strut↓ mp3
  • B5. Sparrow's Troubadours - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sparrow's Troubadours's video clip of album "Hot & Sweet Vol. 1"

See also releases of Sparrow's Troubadours:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Hot & Sweet Vol. 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sparrow's Troubadours the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sparrow's Troubadours on this page: