Silly Wizard - Kiss The Tears Away release

About this release:

More about Silly Wizard - Kiss The Tears Away release:

Style of this release: Celtic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Highway Records (2) (catalog number SHY 7025)
This album was released in 1983 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1983

The album included the following session artists:

Accordion, Whistle, Keyboards, Mandola, Guitar [Classical], Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Phil Cunningham (2)
Acoustic Guitar, Bodhrán Gordon Jones (3)
Arranged By, Producer Silly Wizard
Bass, Bass [Fretless], Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer [String] Martin Hadden
Design [Sleeve] Jim Hutcheson
Engineer [Recording] Alistair George
Lead Vocals, Banjo [Tenor] Andy M. Stewart
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] Neil Ross
Photography By Victor Albrow
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Kiss The Tears Away
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Kiss The Tears Away
A1 play The Queen Of Argyll Download track MP3 The Queen Of Argyll 3:25
A2 play Golden, Golden Download track MP3 Golden, Golden 3:52
A3 play Finlay M. MacRae Download track MP3 Finlay M. MacRae 3:31
A4 play The Banks Of The Lee Download track MP3 The Banks Of The Lee 4:26
A5 play Sweet Dublin Bay Download track MP3 Sweet Dublin Bay 3:29
B1 play Mo Nighean Donn, Grádh Mo Chridhe Download track MP3 Mo Nighean Donn, Grádh Mo Chridhe 4:14
B2 play Banks Of The Bann Download track MP3 Banks Of The Bann 3:26
B3a play The Greenfields Of Glentown Download track MP3 The Greenfields Of Glentown 1:33
B3b play The Galtee Reel Download track MP3 The Galtee Reel 1:05
B3c play Bobby Casey's Number Two Download track MP3 Bobby Casey's Number Two 0:30
B3d play Wing Commander Donald MacKenzie's Reel Download track MP3 Wing Commander Donald MacKenzie's Reel 1:31
B4 play The Loch Tay Boat Song Download track MP3 The Loch Tay Boat Song 5:05
mp3 player of Silly Wizard - Kiss The Tears Away:
  • A1. Silly Wizard - The Queen Of Argyll↓ mp3
  • A2. Silly Wizard - Golden, Golden↓ mp3
  • A3. Silly Wizard - Finlay M. MacRae↓ mp3
  • A4. Silly Wizard - The Banks Of The Lee↓ mp3
  • A5. Silly Wizard - Sweet Dublin Bay↓ mp3
  • B1. Silly Wizard - Mo Nighean Donn, Grádh Mo Chridhe↓ mp3
  • B2. Silly Wizard - Banks Of The Bann↓ mp3
  • B3a. Silly Wizard - The Greenfields Of Glentown↓ mp3
  • B3b. Silly Wizard - The Galtee Reel↓ mp3
  • B3c. Silly Wizard - Bobby Casey's Number Two↓ mp3
  • B3d. Silly Wizard - Wing Commander Donald MacKenzie's Reel↓ mp3
  • B4. Silly Wizard - The Loch Tay Boat Song↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Silly Wizard's video clip of album "Kiss The Tears Away"

See also releases of Silly Wizard:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Kiss The Tears Away here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Silly Wizard the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Silly Wizard on this page: