Mahmoud Ahmed - Mahmoud Ahmed release

About this release:

More about Mahmoud Ahmed - Mahmoud Ahmed release:

Style of this release: Soul music  Funk music  African music  Modal music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Funk / Soul music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mississippi/Change Records (catalog number MRP-026)
This album was released in 2012-10-00 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-10-00

The album included the following session artists:

Backing Band [Music Accompanied By] Ibex Band
Written-By [Uncredited] Mahmoud Ahmed
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mahmoud Ahmed
A1 play Ney Denun Tesesh ?
A2 play Gubelye ?
A3 play Belaya Belaya ?
A4 play Alemye ?
A5 play Wogenie ?
B1 play Tezeta ?
B2 play Etu Gela ?
B3 play Antchi Enen Wudegigne ?
B4 play Eyewdemamu ?
mp3 player of Mahmoud Ahmed - Mahmoud Ahmed:
  • A1. Mahmoud Ahmed - Ney Denun Tesesh↓ mp3
  • A2. Mahmoud Ahmed - Gubelye↓ mp3
  • A3. Mahmoud Ahmed - Belaya Belaya↓ mp3
  • A4. Mahmoud Ahmed - Alemye↓ mp3
  • A5. Mahmoud Ahmed - Wogenie↓ mp3
  • B1. Mahmoud Ahmed - Tezeta↓ mp3
  • B2. Mahmoud Ahmed - Etu Gela↓ mp3
  • B3. Mahmoud Ahmed - Antchi Enen Wudegigne↓ mp3
  • B4. Mahmoud Ahmed - Eyewdemamu↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mahmoud Ahmed's video clip of album "Mahmoud Ahmed"

See also releases of Mahmoud Ahmed:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mahmoud Ahmed here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mahmoud Ahmed the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mahmoud Ahmed on this page: