Grupo Moncada - Credenciales release

About this release:

More about Grupo Moncada - Credenciales release:

Style of this release: Nueva Trova music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Movieplay (catalog number 13.0880/0)
This album was released in 1979 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Pablo Labañino
Music By Grupo Moncada
Photography By Fernando Gómez
Producer German Piniella
Recorded By Pedro A. Téllez
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Credenciales ?
A2 play Son Venezolano ?
A3 play Caiman En El Guayabal ?
A4 play Chile ?
A5 play En Busca De La Vida ?
A6 play Elegia (De "Canciòn Del Moncada") ?
B1 play La Mujer Hoy ?
B2 play Las Tristes Herramientas Del Recuerdo ?
B3 play El Pasito 'E la Bibijagua Señores ?
B4 play Huaynos (Instrumental) ?
B5 play Chamame A Cuba ?
B6 play Por Todas Esas Cosas ?
mp3 player of Grupo Moncada - Credenciales:
  • A1. Grupo Moncada - Credenciales↓ mp3
  • A2. Grupo Moncada - Son Venezolano↓ mp3
  • A3. Grupo Moncada - Caiman En El Guayabal↓ mp3
  • A4. Grupo Moncada - Chile↓ mp3
  • A5. Grupo Moncada - En Busca De La Vida↓ mp3
  • A6. Grupo Moncada - Elegia (De "Canciòn Del Moncada")↓ mp3
  • B1. Grupo Moncada - La Mujer Hoy↓ mp3
  • B2. Grupo Moncada - Las Tristes Herramientas Del Recuerdo↓ mp3
  • B3. Grupo Moncada - El Pasito 'E la Bibijagua Señores↓ mp3
  • B4. Grupo Moncada - Huaynos (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • B5. Grupo Moncada - Chamame A Cuba↓ mp3
  • B6. Grupo Moncada - Por Todas Esas Cosas↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Grupo Moncada's video clip of album "Credenciales"

See also releases of Grupo Moncada:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Credenciales here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Grupo Moncada the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Grupo Moncada on this page: