Anne Clark - Trilogy release

About this release:

More about Anne Clark - Trilogy release:

Style of this release: New Wave music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ink Records (catalog number INK CD 001)
This album was released in 1986 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Design Robert James (7)
Photography By Greg O'Shea (4)
Words By Anne Clark
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Trilogy
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
play 1. The Sitting Room Download track MP3 1. The Sitting Room ?
1 play The Sitting Room Download track MP3 The Sitting Room 2:25
2 play Swimming Download track MP3 Swimming 1:40
3 play An Ordinary Life Download track MP3 An Ordinary Life 2:34
4 play Shades Download track MP3 Shades 2:10
5 play Short Story (Party Mix) Download track MP3 Short Story (Party Mix) 1:53
6 play The Power Game Download track MP3 The Power Game 0:48
7 play All We Have To Be Thankful For Download track MP3 All We Have To Be Thankful For 4:20
play 2. Changing Places Download track MP3 2. Changing Places ?
8 play Contact Download track MP3 Contact 2:00
9 play Sleeper In Metropolis Download track MP3 Sleeper In Metropolis 4:04
10 play Poem For A Nuclear Romance Download track MP3 Poem For A Nuclear Romance 2:48
11 play Wallies Download track MP3 Wallies 4:10
12 play Lovers Audition Download track MP3 Lovers Audition 2:16
13 play Poets Turmoil No 364 Download track MP3 Poets Turmoil No 364 2:54
14 play Echoes Remain Forever Download track MP3 Echoes Remain Forever 3:32
15 play All Night Party Download track MP3 All Night Party 4:15
16 play Pandoras Box Download track MP3 Pandoras Box 2:39
17 play Feel Download track MP3 Feel 3:57
18 play The Last Emotion Download track MP3 The Last Emotion 3:16
play 3. Joined Up Writing Download track MP3 3. Joined Up Writing ?
19 play Nothing At All Download track MP3 Nothing At All 2:32
20 play True Love Tales Download track MP3 True Love Tales 5:04
21 play Self Destruct Download track MP3 Self Destruct 4:57
22 play Our Darkness Download track MP3 Our Darkness 5:20
mp3 player of Anne Clark - Trilogy:
  • Anne Clark - 1. The Sitting Room↓ mp3
  • 1. Anne Clark - The Sitting Room↓ mp3
  • 2. Anne Clark - Swimming↓ mp3
  • 3. Anne Clark - An Ordinary Life↓ mp3
  • 4. Anne Clark - Shades↓ mp3
  • 5. Anne Clark - Short Story (Party Mix)↓ mp3
  • 6. Anne Clark - The Power Game↓ mp3
  • 7. Anne Clark - All We Have To Be Thankful For↓ mp3
  • Anne Clark - 2. Changing Places↓ mp3
  • 8. Anne Clark - Contact↓ mp3
  • 9. Anne Clark - Sleeper In Metropolis↓ mp3
  • 10. Anne Clark - Poem For A Nuclear Romance↓ mp3
  • 11. Anne Clark - Wallies↓ mp3
  • 12. Anne Clark - Lovers Audition↓ mp3
  • 13. Anne Clark - Poets Turmoil No 364↓ mp3
  • 14. Anne Clark - Echoes Remain Forever↓ mp3
  • 15. Anne Clark - All Night Party↓ mp3
  • 16. Anne Clark - Pandoras Box↓ mp3
  • 17. Anne Clark - Feel↓ mp3
  • 18. Anne Clark - The Last Emotion↓ mp3
  • Anne Clark - 3. Joined Up Writing↓ mp3
  • 19. Anne Clark - Nothing At All↓ mp3
  • 20. Anne Clark - True Love Tales↓ mp3
  • 21. Anne Clark - Self Destruct↓ mp3
  • 22. Anne Clark - Our Darkness↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Anne Clark's video clip of album "Trilogy"

See also releases of Anne Clark:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Trilogy here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Anne Clark the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Anne Clark on this page: