25th Of May, The - Lenin & McCarthy release

About this release:

More about 25th Of May, The - Lenin & McCarthy release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Arista (catalog number 262 951) BMG (catalog number 262 951)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Design Graham Wood (3)
Design Simon Taylor (8)
Photography By David Sims (3)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lenin & McCarthy
1 play Answer Back 3:19
2 play Crackdown 3:53
3 play F.T.R.T.V. (II) 5:31
4 play Go Wild 4:09
5 play 0898 1:14
6 play It's Alright 4:23
7 play Shelter 3:33
8 play Army 2 Joyriders 0 0:40
9 play The Word Is Out 4:45
10 play Why? 1:58
11 play What's Goin' On 3:40
12 play Solid State Logic 5:04
13 play Things Are Getting Better (Sic) 4:33
mp3 player of 25th Of May, The - Lenin & McCarthy:
  • 1. 25th Of May, The - Answer Back↓ mp3
  • 2. 25th Of May, The - Crackdown↓ mp3
  • 3. 25th Of May, The - F.T.R.T.V. (II)↓ mp3
  • 4. 25th Of May, The - Go Wild↓ mp3
  • 5. 25th Of May, The - 0898↓ mp3
  • 6. 25th Of May, The - It's Alright↓ mp3
  • 7. 25th Of May, The - Shelter↓ mp3
  • 8. 25th Of May, The - Army 2 Joyriders 0↓ mp3
  • 9. 25th Of May, The - The Word Is Out↓ mp3
  • 10. 25th Of May, The - Why?↓ mp3
  • 11. 25th Of May, The - What's Goin' On↓ mp3
  • 12. 25th Of May, The - Solid State Logic↓ mp3
  • 13. 25th Of May, The - Things Are Getting Better (Sic)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now 25th Of May, The's video clip of album "Lenin & McCarthy"

See also releases of 25th Of May, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lenin & McCarthy here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist 25th Of May, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of 25th Of May, The on this page: