Blue Epitaph - Ode release

About this release:

More about Blue Epitaph - Ode release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Experimental music  Prog Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Holyground (catalog number HG117)
This album was released in 1991 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Mono
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Diane 3:37
A2 play Orange Room 2:33
A3 play The Game's Reversible 2:50
A4 play Oh You Lucky Man 3:40
A5 play You Made Me 3:40
A6 play Ode 5:30
B1 play Can't Stop The Music 2:57
B2 play I Never Met You 3:12
B3 play Who Are You? 3:19
B4 play Ffief 2:31
B5 play When I'm Blind 2:40
B6 play Underrated 4:45
mp3 player of Blue Epitaph - Ode:
  • A1. Blue Epitaph - Diane↓ mp3
  • A2. Blue Epitaph - Orange Room↓ mp3
  • A3. Blue Epitaph - The Game's Reversible↓ mp3
  • A4. Blue Epitaph - Oh You Lucky Man↓ mp3
  • A5. Blue Epitaph - You Made Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Blue Epitaph - Ode↓ mp3
  • B1. Blue Epitaph - Can't Stop The Music↓ mp3
  • B2. Blue Epitaph - I Never Met You↓ mp3
  • B3. Blue Epitaph - Who Are You?↓ mp3
  • B4. Blue Epitaph - Ffief↓ mp3
  • B5. Blue Epitaph - When I'm Blind↓ mp3
  • B6. Blue Epitaph - Underrated↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Blue Epitaph's video clip of album "Ode"

See also releases of Blue Epitaph:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ode here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Blue Epitaph the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Blue Epitaph on this page: