Jonathan Santiago - Tormenta release

About this release:

More about Jonathan Santiago - Tormenta release:

Style of this release: Copla music  Flamenco music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Marita Ediciones (catalog number MTCD 4626)
This album was released in 2012 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Tío, Tío, Tío 3:41
2 play La Leyenda Del Tiempo 3:25
3 play Esclavo De Tu Amor 5:33
4 play Tormenta 3:44
5 play Campanas De Linares 4:21
6 play Amor Maldito 4:02
7 play Romance De Juan Osuna 5:32
8 play Se Nos Rompió El Amor 4:52
9 play Coplas Por Bulerías... A Ciegas / María De La O / Limosna De Amores 6:38
10 play No Voy A Enamorarme 4:44
11 play Fin De Fiesta 4:13
mp3 player of Jonathan Santiago - Tormenta:
  • 1. Jonathan Santiago - Tío, Tío, Tío↓ mp3
  • 2. Jonathan Santiago - La Leyenda Del Tiempo↓ mp3
  • 3. Jonathan Santiago - Esclavo De Tu Amor↓ mp3
  • 4. Jonathan Santiago - Tormenta↓ mp3
  • 5. Jonathan Santiago - Campanas De Linares↓ mp3
  • 6. Jonathan Santiago - Amor Maldito↓ mp3
  • 7. Jonathan Santiago - Romance De Juan Osuna↓ mp3
  • 8. Jonathan Santiago - Se Nos Rompió El Amor↓ mp3
  • 9. Jonathan Santiago - Coplas Por Bulerías... A Ciegas / María De La O / Limosna De Amores↓ mp3
  • 10. Jonathan Santiago - No Voy A Enamorarme↓ mp3
  • 11. Jonathan Santiago - Fin De Fiesta↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jonathan Santiago's video clip of album "Tormenta"

See also releases of Jonathan Santiago:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tormenta here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jonathan Santiago the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jonathan Santiago on this page: