:wumpscut: - Music For A Slaughtering Tribe release

About this release:

More about :wumpscut: - Music For A Slaughtering Tribe release:

Style of this release: Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Subtronic Records (catalog number sub 038) VUZ Records (catalog number VUZ03) VUZ Records (catalog number VUZ 03)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Salt
Layout Bernd Kalus
Written By, Performer, Arranged By, Producer, Mixed By :wumpscut:
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Music For A Slaughtering Tribe
1 play Soylent Green 6:06
2 play On The Run 4:16
3 play Koslow 3:27
4 play Fear In Motion 3:12
5 play Dudek 3:57
6 play Default Remixx 3:32
7 play Bleed 2:43
8 play Concrete Rage 4:22
9 play Believe In Me 5:57
10 play She's Dead 5:08
11 play Rotten Meat 3:51
12 play The Day's Disdain 5:28
13 play Float 1:47
14 play My Life 2:22
mp3 player of :wumpscut: - Music For A Slaughtering Tribe:
  • 1. :wumpscut: - Soylent Green↓ mp3
  • 2. :wumpscut: - On The Run↓ mp3
  • 3. :wumpscut: - Koslow↓ mp3
  • 4. :wumpscut: - Fear In Motion↓ mp3
  • 5. :wumpscut: - Dudek↓ mp3
  • 6. :wumpscut: - Default Remixx↓ mp3
  • 7. :wumpscut: - Bleed↓ mp3
  • 8. :wumpscut: - Concrete Rage↓ mp3
  • 9. :wumpscut: - Believe In Me↓ mp3
  • 10. :wumpscut: - She's Dead↓ mp3
  • 11. :wumpscut: - Rotten Meat↓ mp3
  • 12. :wumpscut: - The Day's Disdain↓ mp3
  • 13. :wumpscut: - Float↓ mp3
  • 14. :wumpscut: - My Life↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now :wumpscut:'s video clip of album "Music For A Slaughtering Tribe"

See also releases of :wumpscut::

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Music For A Slaughtering Tribe here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist :wumpscut: the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of :wumpscut: on this page: