Information Society - Information Society release

About this release:

More about Information Society - Information Society release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Euro House music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Stiletto (catalog number 230.4015)
This album was released in 1988-00-00 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Executive Producer Kevin Laffey
Producer Fred Maher
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Information Society
play Software ?
A1 play What's On Your Mind (Pure Energy) 4:34
A2 play Tomorrow 4:10
A3 play Lay All Your Love Me 3:40
A4 play Repetition 4:32
A5 play Walking Away 5:01
play Hardware ?
B1 play Over The Sea 3:50
B2 play Attitude 4:12
B3 play Something In The Air 4:53
B4 play Running 7:41
B5 play Make It Funky 1:08
mp3 player of Information Society - Information Society:
  • Information Society - Software↓ mp3
  • A1. Information Society - What's On Your Mind (Pure Energy)↓ mp3
  • A2. Information Society - Tomorrow↓ mp3
  • A3. Information Society - Lay All Your Love Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Information Society - Repetition↓ mp3
  • A5. Information Society - Walking Away↓ mp3
  • Information Society - Hardware↓ mp3
  • B1. Information Society - Over The Sea↓ mp3
  • B2. Information Society - Attitude↓ mp3
  • B3. Information Society - Something In The Air↓ mp3
  • B4. Information Society - Running↓ mp3
  • B5. Information Society - Make It Funky↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Information Society's video clip of album "Information Society"

See also releases of Information Society:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Information Society here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Information Society the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Information Society on this page: