Micro:Mega - Photosphere release

About this release:

More about Micro:Mega - Photosphere release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Noise Museum (catalog number NM072032)
This album was released in 1999-04-12 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999-04-12

The album included the following session artists:

Design, Layout Frédéric Voisin
Keyboards, Guitar, Voice Sylvain Chauveau
Mastered By Eric Van Wonterghem
Sampler, Guitar, Voice, Flute, Photography By Frédéric Luneau
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Photosphere
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Invisible Hand Download track MP3 Invisible Hand 4:27
2 play Dune Download track MP3 Dune 5:23
3 play Sea Of Styrofoam Download track MP3 Sea Of Styrofoam 4:50
4 play Outpouring Of The Soul Download track MP3 Outpouring Of The Soul 5:27
5 play Forgotten Landscape Download track MP3 Forgotten Landscape 3:52
6 play Bridges Over A Lethal Sky Download track MP3 Bridges Over A Lethal Sky 3:27
7 play Purple Download track MP3 Purple 5:01
8 play Disapperance Download track MP3 Disapperance 5:35
9 play Man Who Never Existed Download track MP3 Man Who Never Existed 3:21
10 play Rumor & Wall... Download track MP3 Rumor & Wall... 4:47
11 play Because My Flesh Is Yours Download track MP3 Because My Flesh Is Yours 5:34
mp3 player of Micro:Mega - Photosphere:
  • 1. Micro:Mega - Invisible Hand↓ mp3
  • 2. Micro:Mega - Dune↓ mp3
  • 3. Micro:Mega - Sea Of Styrofoam↓ mp3
  • 4. Micro:Mega - Outpouring Of The Soul↓ mp3
  • 5. Micro:Mega - Forgotten Landscape↓ mp3
  • 6. Micro:Mega - Bridges Over A Lethal Sky↓ mp3
  • 7. Micro:Mega - Purple↓ mp3
  • 8. Micro:Mega - Disapperance↓ mp3
  • 9. Micro:Mega - Man Who Never Existed↓ mp3
  • 10. Micro:Mega - Rumor & Wall...↓ mp3
  • 11. Micro:Mega - Because My Flesh Is Yours↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Micro:Mega's video clip of album "Photosphere"

See also releases of Micro:Mega:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Photosphere here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Micro:Mega the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Micro:Mega on this page: