Micro:mega - Human release

About this release:

More about Micro:mega - Human release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Post Rock music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Alice In Wonder (catalog number nm072056) Noise Museum (catalog number nm072056) Naïve (catalog number NV 3651-1)
This album was released in 2000-10-16 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000-10-16

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar, Voice, Bass, Synthesizer [Analogue Synthetizer] Sylvain Chauveau
Loops [Drum Loops] Joel Lafargue
Photography By [All Photos] Frédéric Luneau
Sampler [Samples], Programmed By, Guitar, Bass Frédéric Luneau
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Human
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Ear Download track MP3 Ear 4:29
2 play Heart Download track MP3 Heart 4:38
3 play Ankle Download track MP3 Ankle 5:55
4 play Palm Download track MP3 Palm 4:40
5 play Lung Download track MP3 Lung 4:05
6 play Throat Download track MP3 Throat 2:50
7 play Nail Download track MP3 Nail 5:50
8 play Spirit Download track MP3 Spirit 4:16
9 play Eye Download track MP3 Eye 5:33
10 play Heart [The Third Eye Foundation Mix] Download track MP3 Heart [The Third Eye Foundation Mix] 5:22
11 play Palm [Pan American Mix] Download track MP3 Palm [Pan American Mix] 8:27
mp3 player of Micro:mega - Human:
  • 1. Micro:mega - Ear↓ mp3
  • 2. Micro:mega - Heart↓ mp3
  • 3. Micro:mega - Ankle↓ mp3
  • 4. Micro:mega - Palm↓ mp3
  • 5. Micro:mega - Lung↓ mp3
  • 6. Micro:mega - Throat↓ mp3
  • 7. Micro:mega - Nail↓ mp3
  • 8. Micro:mega - Spirit↓ mp3
  • 9. Micro:mega - Eye↓ mp3
  • 10. Micro:mega - Heart [The Third Eye Foundation Mix]↓ mp3
  • 11. Micro:mega - Palm [Pan American Mix]↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Micro:mega's video clip of album "Human"

See also releases of Micro:mega:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Human here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Micro:mega the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Micro:mega on this page: