Koji Makaino - 新・エースをねらえ! release

About this release:

More about Koji Makaino - 新・エースをねらえ! release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Pop music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label King Records (catalog number SKD-2001)
This album was released in 1978 year. Japan
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 新・エースをねらえ!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play 青春にかけろ! Download track MP3 青春にかけろ! 3:27
A2 play いつもの街角 Download track MP3 いつもの街角 2:36
A3 play 君に捧げる僕の愛 Download track MP3 君に捧げる僕の愛 3:20
A4 play 歩き疲れて Download track MP3 歩き疲れて 2:18
A5 play My Fantasy Download track MP3 My Fantasy 4:05
A6 play 白熱のテニスコート Download track MP3 白熱のテニスコート 3:37
B1 play 明日に向かって Download track MP3 明日に向かって 3:07
B2 play 気になるお嬢さん Download track MP3 気になるお嬢さん 2:14
B3 play おやすみゴエモン Download track MP3 おやすみゴエモン 2:47
B4 play 憧れのお蝶夫人 Download track MP3 憧れのお蝶夫人 3:22
B5 play 愛に包まれて Download track MP3 愛に包まれて 2:51
B6 play 不死鳥の人宗方 Download track MP3 不死鳥の人宗方 3:00
mp3 player of Koji Makaino - 新・エースをねらえ!:
  • A1. Koji Makaino - 青春にかけろ!↓ mp3
  • A2. Koji Makaino - いつもの街角↓ mp3
  • A3. Koji Makaino - 君に捧げる僕の愛↓ mp3
  • A4. Koji Makaino - 歩き疲れて↓ mp3
  • A5. Koji Makaino - My Fantasy↓ mp3
  • A6. Koji Makaino - 白熱のテニスコート↓ mp3
  • B1. Koji Makaino - 明日に向かって↓ mp3
  • B2. Koji Makaino - 気になるお嬢さん↓ mp3
  • B3. Koji Makaino - おやすみゴエモン↓ mp3
  • B4. Koji Makaino - 憧れのお蝶夫人↓ mp3
  • B5. Koji Makaino - 愛に包まれて↓ mp3
  • B6. Koji Makaino - 不死鳥の人宗方↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Koji Makaino's video clip of album "新・エースをねらえ!"

See also releases of Koji Makaino:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 新・エースをねらえ! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Koji Makaino the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Koji Makaino on this page: