Digital Primate - Siege Mentality release

About this release:

More about Digital Primate - Siege Mentality release:

Style of this release: Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Shock (2) (catalog number PUBLIC009)
This album was released in 2006 year. Australia
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006
Track list:
mp3 player of Digital Primate - Siege Mentality:
  • 1. Digital Primate - On Da Radio↓ mp3
  • 2. Digital Primate - No Soldier↓ mp3
  • 3. Digital Primate - I Don't Give A Fuck↓ mp3
  • 4. Digital Primate - My Bush Would Make A Better President↓ mp3
  • 5. Digital Primate - Now Is The Time To Be Openly Guarded↓ mp3
  • 6. Digital Primate - I Deserve↓ mp3
  • 7. Digital Primate - Attention Deficit Disorder↓ mp3
  • 8. Digital Primate - I Ain't Wid It↓ mp3
  • 9. Digital Primate - Career A Move Up↓ mp3
  • 10. Digital Primate - Connect Disconnect↓ mp3
  • 11. Digital Primate - Indyvidual↓ mp3
  • 12. Digital Primate - Stop Talking↓ mp3
  • 13. Digital Primate - She Nasty She Hot↓ mp3
  • 14. Digital Primate - Rockin' It↓ mp3
  • 15. Digital Primate - All Personnel Must Report To The Dance Floor Immediately↓ mp3
  • 16. Digital Primate - I Like It From Behind↓ mp3
  • 17. Digital Primate - Fear↓ mp3
  • 18. Digital Primate - My Name Is Terror↓ mp3
  • 19. Digital Primate - Is That It?↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Digital Primate's video clip of album "Siege Mentality"

See also releases of Digital Primate:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Siege Mentality here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Digital Primate the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Digital Primate on this page: