Phil Coulter - Sea Of Tranquility release

About this release:

More about Phil Coulter - Sea Of Tranquility release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label K-Tel (catalog number KLP 185)
This album was released in 1984 year. New Zealand
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sea Of Tranquility
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sea Of Tranquility
A1 play Last Rose Of Summer Download track MP3 Last Rose Of Summer 2:38
A2 play Cliffs Of Dooneen Download track MP3 Cliffs Of Dooneen 3:28
A3 play Isle Of Inisfree Download track MP3 Isle Of Inisfree 3:20
A4 play The Green Glens Of Antrim Download track MP3 The Green Glens Of Antrim 3:04
A5 play Flight Of The Earls Download track MP3 Flight Of The Earls 4:21
A6 play A Bunch Of Thyme Download track MP3 A Bunch Of Thyme 2:47
A7 play Oft In The Stilly Night Download track MP3 Oft In The Stilly Night 3:20
A8 play The Thorn Birds Download track MP3 The Thorn Birds 3:23
B1 play Tranquility Download track MP3 Tranquility 4:00
B2 play Those Endearing Young Charms Download track MP3 Those Endearing Young Charms 3:32
B3 play Loves Old Sweet Song Download track MP3 Loves Old Sweet Song 3:27
B4 play The Fields Of Athenry Download track MP3 The Fields Of Athenry 3:21
B5 play She Moved Through The Fair Download track MP3 She Moved Through The Fair 3:07
B6 play Take Me Home Download track MP3 Take Me Home 3:18
B7 play Silver Threads Among The Gold Download track MP3 Silver Threads Among The Gold 3:20
B8 play The Emigrants Letter Download track MP3 The Emigrants Letter 3:17
mp3 player of Phil Coulter - Sea Of Tranquility:
  • A1. Phil Coulter - Last Rose Of Summer↓ mp3
  • A2. Phil Coulter - Cliffs Of Dooneen↓ mp3
  • A3. Phil Coulter - Isle Of Inisfree↓ mp3
  • A4. Phil Coulter - The Green Glens Of Antrim↓ mp3
  • A5. Phil Coulter - Flight Of The Earls↓ mp3
  • A6. Phil Coulter - A Bunch Of Thyme↓ mp3
  • A7. Phil Coulter - Oft In The Stilly Night↓ mp3
  • A8. Phil Coulter - The Thorn Birds↓ mp3
  • B1. Phil Coulter - Tranquility↓ mp3
  • B2. Phil Coulter - Those Endearing Young Charms↓ mp3
  • B3. Phil Coulter - Loves Old Sweet Song↓ mp3
  • B4. Phil Coulter - The Fields Of Athenry↓ mp3
  • B5. Phil Coulter - She Moved Through The Fair↓ mp3
  • B6. Phil Coulter - Take Me Home↓ mp3
  • B7. Phil Coulter - Silver Threads Among The Gold↓ mp3
  • B8. Phil Coulter - The Emigrants Letter↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Phil Coulter's video clip of album "Sea Of Tranquility"

See also releases of Phil Coulter:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sea Of Tranquility here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Phil Coulter the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Phil Coulter on this page: