Marifé De Triana - Porqué... release

About this release:

More about Marifé De Triana - Porqué... release:

Style of this release: Copla music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atico Records (catalog number ARCD12001)
This album was released in 2001 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Rafael Rabay
Written By Rafael Rabay
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Perdida 3:48
2 play Muero Por La Copla 3:50
3 play Hablan 3:38
4 play Y Ahora Qué 4:13
5 play A Tu Lado 4:27
6 play La Puerta De Mi Amor 3:27
7 play Porqué 4:56
8 play Soy Como Soy 3:56
9 play Esencia 3:23
10 play No Le Hagas Caso A Tu Corazón 3:50
11 play Te Felicito 4:11
12 play Gente De Andalucía 3:24
mp3 player of Marifé De Triana - Porqué...:
  • 1. Marifé De Triana - Perdida↓ mp3
  • 2. Marifé De Triana - Muero Por La Copla↓ mp3
  • 3. Marifé De Triana - Hablan↓ mp3
  • 4. Marifé De Triana - Y Ahora Qué↓ mp3
  • 5. Marifé De Triana - A Tu Lado↓ mp3
  • 6. Marifé De Triana - La Puerta De Mi Amor↓ mp3
  • 7. Marifé De Triana - Porqué↓ mp3
  • 8. Marifé De Triana - Soy Como Soy↓ mp3
  • 9. Marifé De Triana - Esencia↓ mp3
  • 10. Marifé De Triana - No Le Hagas Caso A Tu Corazón↓ mp3
  • 11. Marifé De Triana - Te Felicito↓ mp3
  • 12. Marifé De Triana - Gente De Andalucía↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Marifé De Triana's video clip of album "Porqué..."

See also releases of Marifé De Triana:

Please lieve your comment about Porqué... here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Marifé De Triana the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Marifé De Triana on this page: