DJ Phrenetic - Shiva Part 2 release

About this release:

More about DJ Phrenetic - Shiva Part 2 release:

Style of this release: Trance music  Hard Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label TBA (catalog number TBA 9304-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [3d & Artwork] MINDfear Productions
DJ Mix, Compiled By DJ Phrenetic
Mastered By Paolo Fedrigoli
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Shiva Part 2
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Shiva Part 2
1 play The Base (T.T. Hacky Remix) Download track MP3 The Base (T.T. Hacky Remix) 4:31
2 play The Darkness Is Calling (Green Court Remix) Download track MP3 The Darkness Is Calling (Green Court Remix) 3:44
3 play Lost Emotions 2001 Download track MP3 Lost Emotions 2001 6:02
4 play Control (DJ Wag Remix) Download track MP3 Control (DJ Wag Remix) 5:06
5 play Angel Of Death (Tracid Mix) Download track MP3 Angel Of Death (Tracid Mix) 4:38
6 play Flatliner (Roul De Chile Mix) Download track MP3 Flatliner (Roul De Chile Mix) 4:18
7 play Scream (Attack Mix) Download track MP3 Scream (Attack Mix) 2:58
8 play Stopp & Go (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Stopp & Go (Original Mix) 3:45
9 play Groovemaker (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Groovemaker (Original Mix) 4:18
10 play Kreissäge Typ A (Tracid Mix) Download track MP3 Kreissäge Typ A (Tracid Mix) 2:12
11 play Colors Download track MP3 Colors 5:44
12 play Die Blechtrommel (Nick Sentience Rmx) Download track MP3 Die Blechtrommel (Nick Sentience Rmx) 4:25
13 play Breakin' (Live Xtra Energy Mix) Download track MP3 Breakin' (Live Xtra Energy Mix) 5:10
14 play The Sound Of Nature Part 2 (Plug'n'Play Remix) Download track MP3 The Sound Of Nature Part 2 (Plug'n'Play Remix) 5:16
15 play Mysterious Skies (DJ Shah Mix) Download track MP3 Mysterious Skies (DJ Shah Mix) 4:16
16 play Devotion (Armin Mix) Download track MP3 Devotion (Armin Mix) 2:21
play Bonus Track Download track MP3 Bonus Track ?
17 play Energy Fly (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Energy Fly (Original Mix) 7:33
mp3 player of DJ Phrenetic - Shiva Part 2:
  • 1. DJ Phrenetic - The Base (T.T. Hacky Remix)↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Phrenetic - The Darkness Is Calling (Green Court Remix)↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Phrenetic - Lost Emotions 2001↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Phrenetic - Control (DJ Wag Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Phrenetic - Angel Of Death (Tracid Mix)↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Phrenetic - Flatliner (Roul De Chile Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Phrenetic - Scream (Attack Mix)↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Phrenetic - Stopp & Go (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Phrenetic - Groovemaker (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 10. DJ Phrenetic - Kreissäge Typ A (Tracid Mix)↓ mp3
  • 11. DJ Phrenetic - Colors↓ mp3
  • 12. DJ Phrenetic - Die Blechtrommel (Nick Sentience Rmx)↓ mp3
  • 13. DJ Phrenetic - Breakin' (Live Xtra Energy Mix)↓ mp3
  • 14. DJ Phrenetic - The Sound Of Nature Part 2 (Plug'n'Play Remix)↓ mp3
  • 15. DJ Phrenetic - Mysterious Skies (DJ Shah Mix)↓ mp3
  • 16. DJ Phrenetic - Devotion (Armin Mix)↓ mp3
  • DJ Phrenetic - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • 17. DJ Phrenetic - Energy Fly (Original Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Phrenetic's video clip of album "Shiva Part 2"

See also releases of DJ Phrenetic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Shiva Part 2 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Phrenetic the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Phrenetic on this page: