Najat Aatabou - Country Girls & City Women release

About this release:

More about Najat Aatabou - Country Girls & City Women release:

Style of this release: African music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rounder Records (catalog number ROUNDER CD 5077)
This album was released in 1997 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Country Girls & City Women
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Country Girls & City Women
1 play The Wind (Ar-Rih) Download track MP3 The Wind (Ar-Rih) ?
2 play Spare Me (Taqi Fia Allah) Download track MP3 Spare Me (Taqi Fia Allah) ?
3 play No Way Out (La Hila Bidi) Download track MP3 No Way Out (La Hila Bidi) ?
4 play God Meant It To Be That Way (Hekda Rad Allah) Download track MP3 God Meant It To Be That Way (Hekda Rad Allah) ?
5 play Ever Since That Night (Min Deek Leela) Download track MP3 Ever Since That Night (Min Deek Leela) ?
6 play The Burning Pain (El-Firaq Haragni) Download track MP3 The Burning Pain (El-Firaq Haragni) ?
7 play Go Away (Baadou Lhih) Download track MP3 Go Away (Baadou Lhih) ?
8 play Go Find Another Guy (Shoufi Ghirou) Download track MP3 Go Find Another Guy (Shoufi Ghirou) ?
mp3 player of Najat Aatabou - Country Girls & City Women:
  • 1. Najat Aatabou - The Wind (Ar-Rih)↓ mp3
  • 2. Najat Aatabou - Spare Me (Taqi Fia Allah)↓ mp3
  • 3. Najat Aatabou - No Way Out (La Hila Bidi)↓ mp3
  • 4. Najat Aatabou - God Meant It To Be That Way (Hekda Rad Allah)↓ mp3
  • 5. Najat Aatabou - Ever Since That Night (Min Deek Leela)↓ mp3
  • 6. Najat Aatabou - The Burning Pain (El-Firaq Haragni)↓ mp3
  • 7. Najat Aatabou - Go Away (Baadou Lhih)↓ mp3
  • 8. Najat Aatabou - Go Find Another Guy (Shoufi Ghirou)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Najat Aatabou's video clip of album "Country Girls & City Women"

See also releases of Najat Aatabou:

Please lieve your comment about Country Girls & City Women here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Najat Aatabou the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Najat Aatabou on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  2.1759
Total Execution Time  2.1765
No GET data exists
932,616 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run