Fumiya Tanaka - I Am Not A DJ release

About this release:

More about Fumiya Tanaka - I Am Not A DJ release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Minimal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sony Records (catalog number SRCS 7663)
This album was released in 1995-04-21 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995-04-21

The album included the following session artists:

Compilation Producer Takkyu Ishino
DJ Mix, Compilation Producer Fumiya Tanaka
Engineer [Assisted By] Toshimitsu Kon
Mastered By Mitsukazu Tanaka
Recorded By, Edited By Shojiro Watanabe
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 I Am Not A DJ
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
I Am Not A DJ
1 play Animal Attack Download track MP3 Animal Attack 5:16
2 play Midnight Encounter Download track MP3 Midnight Encounter 2:28
3 play The Whip Download track MP3 The Whip 2:09
4 play Dinosaur Tank Download track MP3 Dinosaur Tank 4:37
5 play Road Tour RMX (Remixed By Dave Clarke) Download track MP3 Road Tour RMX (Remixed By Dave Clarke) 2:44
6 play Vamp Download track MP3 Vamp 2:50
7 play Starway Ritual Download track MP3 Starway Ritual 1:48
8 play Step To Enchantment (Stringent) Download track MP3 Step To Enchantment (Stringent) 2:46
9 play Enforcement (Mills Mix) Download track MP3 Enforcement (Mills Mix) 3:39
10 play Changes Of Life Download track MP3 Changes Of Life 1:33
11 play Duke Of Earlsfield Download track MP3 Duke Of Earlsfield 2:44
12 play Like That (The Old School Mix) Download track MP3 Like That (The Old School Mix) 3:09
13 play Trak Reshape Download track MP3 Trak Reshape 2:03
14 play Ploy (Strategic Mix) Download track MP3 Ploy (Strategic Mix) 2:45
15 play Lyot (Maurizio Mix) Download track MP3 Lyot (Maurizio Mix) 3:38
16 play Loop (FUSE Mix) Download track MP3 Loop (FUSE Mix) 3:41
17 play Galaxy Download track MP3 Galaxy 3:04
18 play Bio-Fidelic Download track MP3 Bio-Fidelic 2:31
19 play Tied Up (Sweep Mix) Download track MP3 Tied Up (Sweep Mix) 1:44
20 play Nuclear Fall Out Download track MP3 Nuclear Fall Out 2:40
21 play Train Trac (Train-Abuse) Download track MP3 Train Trac (Train-Abuse) 3:16
22 play Billy Download track MP3 Billy 6:07
23 play Tension Download track MP3 Tension 2:11
24 play Museum Download track MP3 Museum 1:15
25 play Point Break Download track MP3 Point Break 3:40
mp3 player of Fumiya Tanaka - I Am Not A DJ:
  • 1. Fumiya Tanaka - Animal Attack↓ mp3
  • 2. Fumiya Tanaka - Midnight Encounter↓ mp3
  • 3. Fumiya Tanaka - The Whip↓ mp3
  • 4. Fumiya Tanaka - Dinosaur Tank↓ mp3
  • 5. Fumiya Tanaka - Road Tour RMX (Remixed By Dave Clarke)↓ mp3
  • 6. Fumiya Tanaka - Vamp↓ mp3
  • 7. Fumiya Tanaka - Starway Ritual↓ mp3
  • 8. Fumiya Tanaka - Step To Enchantment (Stringent)↓ mp3
  • 9. Fumiya Tanaka - Enforcement (Mills Mix)↓ mp3
  • 10. Fumiya Tanaka - Changes Of Life↓ mp3
  • 11. Fumiya Tanaka - Duke Of Earlsfield↓ mp3
  • 12. Fumiya Tanaka - Like That (The Old School Mix)↓ mp3
  • 13. Fumiya Tanaka - Trak Reshape↓ mp3
  • 14. Fumiya Tanaka - Ploy (Strategic Mix)↓ mp3
  • 15. Fumiya Tanaka - Lyot (Maurizio Mix)↓ mp3
  • 16. Fumiya Tanaka - Loop (FUSE Mix)↓ mp3
  • 17. Fumiya Tanaka - Galaxy↓ mp3
  • 18. Fumiya Tanaka - Bio-Fidelic↓ mp3
  • 19. Fumiya Tanaka - Tied Up (Sweep Mix)↓ mp3
  • 20. Fumiya Tanaka - Nuclear Fall Out↓ mp3
  • 21. Fumiya Tanaka - Train Trac (Train-Abuse)↓ mp3
  • 22. Fumiya Tanaka - Billy↓ mp3
  • 23. Fumiya Tanaka - Tension↓ mp3
  • 24. Fumiya Tanaka - Museum↓ mp3
  • 25. Fumiya Tanaka - Point Break↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Fumiya Tanaka's video clip of album "I Am Not A DJ"

See also releases of Fumiya Tanaka:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about I Am Not A DJ here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Fumiya Tanaka the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Fumiya Tanaka on this page: