Feodor Chaliapin - Фёдор Шаляпин Часть 1 release

About this release:

More about Feodor Chaliapin - Фёдор Шаляпин Часть 1 release:

Style of this release: Opera music 
Genre of this release: Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Moroz Records (catalog number MR 01458 MC)
This album was released in 2001 year. Russia
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork [Painter] Владимир Волегов
Compiled By Анатолий Савин
Design Дмитрий Покровский (2)
Producer Александр Морозов (3)
Remastered By Александр Петраков
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Фёдор Шаляпин Часть 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Фёдор Шаляпин Часть 1
A1 play Слава Тебе, Господи! Download track MP3 Слава Тебе, Господи! ?
A2 play Блоха Download track MP3 Блоха ?
A3 play Старый Капрал Download track MP3 Старый Капрал ?
A4 play Уймитесь, Волнения, Страсти Download track MP3 Уймитесь, Волнения, Страсти ?
A5 play Элегия Download track MP3 Элегия ?
A6 play Болеро Download track MP3 Болеро ?
A7 play Ночной Смотр Download track MP3 Ночной Смотр ?
A8 play Узник Download track MP3 Узник ?
A9 play Она Хохотала Download track MP3 Она Хохотала ?
A10 play О, Если Б Мог Выразить В Звуке Download track MP3 О, Если Б Мог Выразить В Звуке ?
B11 play Песнь Убогого Странника Download track MP3 Песнь Убогого Странника ?
B12 play Песня Варяжского Гостя Download track MP3 Песня Варяжского Гостя ?
B13 play Ария Игоря Download track MP3 Ария Игоря ?
B14 play Песня Ерёмки Download track MP3 Песня Ерёмки ?
B15 play Рондо Фарлафа Download track MP3 Рондо Фарлафа ?
B16 play Ария Мельника Download track MP3 Ария Мельника ?
B17 play Клубится Волною Download track MP3 Клубится Волною ?
B18 play Пророк Download track MP3 Пророк ?
B19 play Два Гренадера Download track MP3 Два Гренадера ?
B20 play Ныне Отпущаеши Download track MP3 Ныне Отпущаеши ?
mp3 player of Feodor Chaliapin - Фёдор Шаляпин Часть 1:
  • A1. Feodor Chaliapin - Слава Тебе, Господи!↓ mp3
  • A2. Feodor Chaliapin - Блоха↓ mp3
  • A3. Feodor Chaliapin - Старый Капрал↓ mp3
  • A4. Feodor Chaliapin - Уймитесь, Волнения, Страсти↓ mp3
  • A5. Feodor Chaliapin - Элегия↓ mp3
  • A6. Feodor Chaliapin - Болеро↓ mp3
  • A7. Feodor Chaliapin - Ночной Смотр↓ mp3
  • A8. Feodor Chaliapin - Узник↓ mp3
  • A9. Feodor Chaliapin - Она Хохотала↓ mp3
  • A10. Feodor Chaliapin - О, Если Б Мог Выразить В Звуке↓ mp3
  • B11. Feodor Chaliapin - Песнь Убогого Странника↓ mp3
  • B12. Feodor Chaliapin - Песня Варяжского Гостя↓ mp3
  • B13. Feodor Chaliapin - Ария Игоря↓ mp3
  • B14. Feodor Chaliapin - Песня Ерёмки↓ mp3
  • B15. Feodor Chaliapin - Рондо Фарлафа↓ mp3
  • B16. Feodor Chaliapin - Ария Мельника↓ mp3
  • B17. Feodor Chaliapin - Клубится Волною↓ mp3
  • B18. Feodor Chaliapin - Пророк↓ mp3
  • B19. Feodor Chaliapin - Два Гренадера↓ mp3
  • B20. Feodor Chaliapin - Ныне Отпущаеши↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Feodor Chaliapin's video clip of album "Фёдор Шаляпин Часть 1"

Please lieve your comment about Фёдор Шаляпин Часть 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Feodor Chaliapin the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Feodor Chaliapin on this page: