Stana - POV release

About this release:

More about Stana - POV release:

Style of this release: Trance music  Techno music  Hard Trance music  House music  Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tech Maniac Records (catalog number 10055486)
This album was released in 2013-04-23 year. Sweden
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-04-23

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By, Producer Stana
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Otinnea 4:01
2 play Procrastination 4:22
3 play Futuristic Nonsense 3:40
4 play Rising High (Stana's Tech Maniac Remix) 3:36
5 play Synchronize 6:00
6 play Contrast 4:17
7 play Junkyard Robots 5:16
8 play Awaited 4:52
9 play Red City 4:02
10 play Babylon 5:16
11 play Hipsters Death 4:30
12 play Intergalactic Hipsters (Outro) 2:59
mp3 player of Stana - POV:
  • 1. Stana - Otinnea↓ mp3
  • 2. Stana - Procrastination↓ mp3
  • 3. Stana - Futuristic Nonsense↓ mp3
  • 4. Stana - Rising High (Stana's Tech Maniac Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. Stana - Synchronize↓ mp3
  • 6. Stana - Contrast↓ mp3
  • 7. Stana - Junkyard Robots↓ mp3
  • 8. Stana - Awaited ↓ mp3
  • 9. Stana - Red City↓ mp3
  • 10. Stana - Babylon↓ mp3
  • 11. Stana - Hipsters Death↓ mp3
  • 12. Stana - Intergalactic Hipsters (Outro)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Stana's video clip of album "POV"

See also releases of Stana:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about POV here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Stana the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Stana on this page: