Datach'i - Mmale And Ffemale release

About this release:

More about Datach'i - Mmale And Ffemale release:

Style of this release: Breakcore music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Planet Mu (catalog number ZIQ087CD)
This album was released in 2004-02-23 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-02-23

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By, Producer Joseph Fraioli
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Mmale And Ffemale
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mmale And Ffemale
1 play Ed's Head Download track MP3 Ed's Head 6:01
2 play Penvag Download track MP3 Penvag 4:15
3 play Dust And Scratch Download track MP3 Dust And Scratch 3:38
4 play Sunday Morning Download track MP3 Sunday Morning 1:25
5 play Dollars For Bones Download track MP3 Dollars For Bones 3:30
6 play I'm Not Afraid To Watch You Die Download track MP3 I'm Not Afraid To Watch You Die 5:25
7 play Evolving As One Download track MP3 Evolving As One 3:09
8 play Intercoursing Download track MP3 Intercoursing 5:16
9 play Kisses Download track MP3 Kisses 1:42
10 play Plainphhield Download track MP3 Plainphhield 4:04
11 play Suspended Animation Download track MP3 Suspended Animation 3:13
12 play Whhispering Window Download track MP3 Whhispering Window 2:06
13 play Fulton Bobbaface Download track MP3 Fulton Bobbaface 4:09
mp3 player of Datach'i - Mmale And Ffemale:
  • 1. Datach'i - Ed's Head↓ mp3
  • 2. Datach'i - Penvag↓ mp3
  • 3. Datach'i - Dust And Scratch↓ mp3
  • 4. Datach'i - Sunday Morning↓ mp3
  • 5. Datach'i - Dollars For Bones↓ mp3
  • 6. Datach'i - I'm Not Afraid To Watch You Die↓ mp3
  • 7. Datach'i - Evolving As One↓ mp3
  • 8. Datach'i - Intercoursing↓ mp3
  • 9. Datach'i - Kisses↓ mp3
  • 10. Datach'i - Plainphhield↓ mp3
  • 11. Datach'i - Suspended Animation↓ mp3
  • 12. Datach'i - Whhispering Window↓ mp3
  • 13. Datach'i - Fulton Bobbaface↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Datach'i's video clip of album "Mmale And Ffemale"

See also releases of Datach'i:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mmale And Ffemale here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Datach'i the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Datach'i on this page: