Dead Voices On Air - New Words Machine 2 release

About this release:

More about Dead Voices On Air - New Words Machine 2 release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Lens Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012-02-01 year. US
Format of the release is File ,
  • FLAC
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-02-01
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 New Words Machine 2
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
New Words Machine 2
1 play Dream Catcher Download track MP3 Dream Catcher 19:26
2 play Soul Catcher Download track MP3 Soul Catcher 12:59
3 play Vran Download track MP3 Vran 2:56
4 play Gessung Download track MP3 Gessung 3:18
5 play Powerlang Download track MP3 Powerlang 6:22
6 play Vuls Download track MP3 Vuls 11:36
7 play Batan Rag Download track MP3 Batan Rag 3:54
8 play Jah Knows The Rijn Download track MP3 Jah Knows The Rijn 16:34
9 play Live In Kamloops Download track MP3 Live In Kamloops 13:27
10 play Rag Hare Download track MP3 Rag Hare 4:06
11 play Under Cypre Download track MP3 Under Cypre 9:37
mp3 player of Dead Voices On Air - New Words Machine 2:
  • 1. Dead Voices On Air - Dream Catcher↓ mp3
  • 2. Dead Voices On Air - Soul Catcher↓ mp3
  • 3. Dead Voices On Air - Vran↓ mp3
  • 4. Dead Voices On Air - Gessung↓ mp3
  • 5. Dead Voices On Air - Powerlang↓ mp3
  • 6. Dead Voices On Air - Vuls↓ mp3
  • 7. Dead Voices On Air - Batan Rag↓ mp3
  • 8. Dead Voices On Air - Jah Knows The Rijn↓ mp3
  • 9. Dead Voices On Air - Live In Kamloops↓ mp3
  • 10. Dead Voices On Air - Rag Hare↓ mp3
  • 11. Dead Voices On Air - Under Cypre↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dead Voices On Air's video clip of album "New Words Machine 2"

See also releases of Dead Voices On Air:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about New Words Machine 2 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dead Voices On Air the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dead Voices On Air on this page: