Hertz (2) - Tales release

About this release:

More about Hertz (2) - Tales release:

Style of this release: Acid music  Techno music  Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label ACV (catalog number ACVDP 012)
Format of the release is Vinyl , 12"
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tales
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Interline Transfer Download track MP3 Interline Transfer 4:30
A2 play Iper Head Download track MP3 Iper Head 4:48
B1 play Heart Run Download track MP3 Heart Run 4:45
B2 play Desert Download track MP3 Desert 5:11
C1 play Hypnotic Movement Download track MP3 Hypnotic Movement 4:13
C2 play Concept Download track MP3 Concept 4:54
D1 play Graphic Noise Download track MP3 Graphic Noise 4:49
D2 play Neil Into The Brain Download track MP3 Neil Into The Brain 4:12
mp3 player of Hertz (2) - Tales:
  • A1. Hertz (2) - Interline Transfer↓ mp3
  • A2. Hertz (2) - Iper Head↓ mp3
  • B1. Hertz (2) - Heart Run↓ mp3
  • B2. Hertz (2) - Desert↓ mp3
  • C1. Hertz (2) - Hypnotic Movement↓ mp3
  • C2. Hertz (2) - Concept↓ mp3
  • D1. Hertz (2) - Graphic Noise↓ mp3
  • D2. Hertz (2) - Neil Into The Brain↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hertz (2)'s video clip of album "Tales"

See also releases of Hertz (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tales here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hertz (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hertz (2) on this page: