Jean Redpath - Ballad Folk - Jean Redpath With Guests release

About this release:

More about Jean Redpath - Ballad Folk - Jean Redpath With Guests release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label BBC Records (catalog number REC 293)
This album was released in 1977 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Mono
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Co-producer Gordon Menzies
Co-producer Mike Harding (3)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ballad Folk - Jean Redpath With Guests
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ballad Folk - Jean Redpath With Guests
A1 play Love Is Teasin' Download track MP3 Love Is Teasin' ?
A2 play The Guise O'Tough Download track MP3 The Guise O'Tough ?
A3 play Plooman Laddies Download track MP3 Plooman Laddies ?
A4 play Grat For Gruel Download track MP3 Grat For Gruel ?
A5 play Willie's Fatal Visit Download track MP3 Willie's Fatal Visit ?
A6 play Ten And Nine Download track MP3 Ten And Nine ?
A7 play Fine Flowers In The Valley Download track MP3 Fine Flowers In The Valley ?
A8 play Caller Herring Download track MP3 Caller Herring ?
A9 play Marnie Download track MP3 Marnie ?
B1 play The Deadly Wars Download track MP3 The Deadly Wars ?
B2 play Wheel Of Fortune Download track MP3 Wheel Of Fortune ?
B3 play The Beggarman Download track MP3 The Beggarman ?
B4 play The Kirk Swaree Download track MP3 The Kirk Swaree ?
B5 play The Forfar Sodjer Download track MP3 The Forfar Sodjer ?
B6 play Birnie Bouzle Download track MP3 Birnie Bouzle ?
B7 play The Recruited Collier Download track MP3 The Recruited Collier ?
B8 play The Boys O'Callieburn Download track MP3 The Boys O'Callieburn ?
B9 play Keach In The Cruel Download track MP3 Keach In The Cruel ?
mp3 player of Jean Redpath - Ballad Folk - Jean Redpath With Guests:
  • A1. Jean Redpath - Love Is Teasin'↓ mp3
  • A2. Jean Redpath - The Guise O'Tough↓ mp3
  • A3. Jean Redpath - Plooman Laddies↓ mp3
  • A4. Jean Redpath - Grat For Gruel↓ mp3
  • A5. Jean Redpath - Willie's Fatal Visit↓ mp3
  • A6. Jean Redpath - Ten And Nine↓ mp3
  • A7. Jean Redpath - Fine Flowers In The Valley↓ mp3
  • A8. Jean Redpath - Caller Herring↓ mp3
  • A9. Jean Redpath - Marnie↓ mp3
  • B1. Jean Redpath - The Deadly Wars↓ mp3
  • B2. Jean Redpath - Wheel Of Fortune↓ mp3
  • B3. Jean Redpath - The Beggarman↓ mp3
  • B4. Jean Redpath - The Kirk Swaree↓ mp3
  • B5. Jean Redpath - The Forfar Sodjer↓ mp3
  • B6. Jean Redpath - Birnie Bouzle↓ mp3
  • B7. Jean Redpath - The Recruited Collier↓ mp3
  • B8. Jean Redpath - The Boys O'Callieburn↓ mp3
  • B9. Jean Redpath - Keach In The Cruel↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jean Redpath's video clip of album "Ballad Folk - Jean Redpath With Guests"

See also releases of Jean Redpath:

Please lieve your comment about Ballad Folk - Jean Redpath With Guests here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jean Redpath the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jean Redpath on this page: