Nkengas - Destruction release

About this release:

More about Nkengas - Destruction release:

Style of this release: Afrobeat music  Highlife music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Secret Stash Records (catalog number SSR-LP-29)
This album was released in 2013 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Anyi Bundi Igbo ?
A2 play Obuna Alu ?
A3 play Anyi Buofu ?
A4 play Jungle Beat ?
A5 play Ube Frank Special ?
B1 play Ndu Bu Isi ?
B2 play Nkenga Special ?
B3 play London Special ?
B4 play Destruction ?
mp3 player of Nkengas - Destruction:
  • A1. Nkengas - Anyi Bundi Igbo↓ mp3
  • A2. Nkengas - Obuna Alu↓ mp3
  • A3. Nkengas - Anyi Buofu↓ mp3
  • A4. Nkengas - Jungle Beat↓ mp3
  • A5. Nkengas - Ube Frank Special↓ mp3
  • B1. Nkengas - Ndu Bu Isi↓ mp3
  • B2. Nkengas - Nkenga Special↓ mp3
  • B3. Nkengas - London Special↓ mp3
  • B4. Nkengas - Destruction↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Nkengas's video clip of album "Destruction"

See also releases of Nkengas:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Destruction here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Nkengas the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nkengas on this page: