Los Mockers - The Original Recordings 1965-1967 release

About this release:

More about Los Mockers - The Original Recordings 1965-1967 release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Beat music  Mod music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Get Hip Recordings (catalog number GHAS-5065CD)
This album was released in 1994 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Los Mockers
Design [Art Design] Barbara Garcia-Bernardo
Drums, Maracas, Tambourine Beto Freigeda
Engineer Francisco Ayala (2)
Engineer Hans Meurer
Harmonica, Piano, Claves [Clave], Organ Esteban Hirschfeld
Mastered By Ray Janos
Photography Andres Satue
Photography Olga Masa
Producer Jose Angel Rota
Vocals, Bass Julio Montero
Vocals, Lead Guitar, Lute [Laud] Jorge Fernandez (2)
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar Polo Pereira
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Original Recordings 1965-1967
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Original Recordings 1965-1967
1 play Girl, You Won't Succeed Download track MP3 Girl, You Won't Succeed 2:05
2 play I Wanna Go Download track MP3 I Wanna Go 2:18
3 play My Baby Download track MP3 My Baby 2:28
4 play What A Life Download track MP3 What A Life 2:38
5 play Let Me Try Again Download track MP3 Let Me Try Again 1:54
6 play Don't Go Away Download track MP3 Don't Go Away 2:06
7 play Show Me The Way Download track MP3 Show Me The Way 1:43
8 play Tell Me Something New Download track MP3 Tell Me Something New 1:48
9 play Empty Harem Download track MP3 Empty Harem 1:56
10 play Make Up Your Mind Download track MP3 Make Up Your Mind 2:21
11 play You Got It Download track MP3 You Got It 1:49
12 play Can't Be A Lie Download track MP3 Can't Be A Lie 2:16
13 play All The Time Download track MP3 All The Time 2:27
14 play Sad Download track MP3 Sad 2:20
15 play Every Night Download track MP3 Every Night 2:13
16 play It Was Me Download track MP3 It Was Me 2:19
17 play Paint It Black Download track MP3 Paint It Black 3:30
mp3 player of Los Mockers - The Original Recordings 1965-1967:
  • 1. Los Mockers - Girl, You Won't Succeed↓ mp3
  • 2. Los Mockers - I Wanna Go↓ mp3
  • 3. Los Mockers - My Baby↓ mp3
  • 4. Los Mockers - What A Life↓ mp3
  • 5. Los Mockers - Let Me Try Again↓ mp3
  • 6. Los Mockers - Don't Go Away↓ mp3
  • 7. Los Mockers - Show Me The Way↓ mp3
  • 8. Los Mockers - Tell Me Something New↓ mp3
  • 9. Los Mockers - Empty Harem↓ mp3
  • 10. Los Mockers - Make Up Your Mind↓ mp3
  • 11. Los Mockers - You Got It↓ mp3
  • 12. Los Mockers - Can't Be A Lie↓ mp3
  • 13. Los Mockers - All The Time↓ mp3
  • 14. Los Mockers - Sad↓ mp3
  • 15. Los Mockers - Every Night↓ mp3
  • 16. Los Mockers - It Was Me↓ mp3
  • 17. Los Mockers - Paint It Black↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Mockers's video clip of album "The Original Recordings 1965-1967"

See also releases of Los Mockers:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Original Recordings 1965-1967 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Mockers the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Mockers on this page: