Mario Escudero - Flamenco Guitar Solos release

About this release:

More about Mario Escudero - Flamenco Guitar Solos release:

Style of this release: Flamenco music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Folkways Records (catalog number FP 920)
This album was released in 1955 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , 10"
Date of Copyright: (C) 1955
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Flamenco Guitar Solos
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Flamenco Guitar Solos
A1 play Almoradi (Farruca) Download track MP3 Almoradi (Farruca) ?
A2 play Falsetta Al Bordon Download track MP3 Falsetta Al Bordon ?
A3 play Recuerdo a Sevilla (Serenata) Download track MP3 Recuerdo a Sevilla (Serenata) ?
B1 play Alegrias del Alosno Download track MP3 Alegrias del Alosno ?
B2 play Fantasio Onubense (Fandango Download track MP3 Fantasio Onubense (Fandango ?
B3 play Sarracena Download track MP3 Sarracena ?
B4 play Sevillanas (Popular) Download track MP3 Sevillanas (Popular) ?
mp3 player of Mario Escudero - Flamenco Guitar Solos:
  • A1. Mario Escudero - Almoradi (Farruca)↓ mp3
  • A2. Mario Escudero - Falsetta Al Bordon↓ mp3
  • A3. Mario Escudero - Recuerdo a Sevilla (Serenata)↓ mp3
  • B1. Mario Escudero - Alegrias del Alosno↓ mp3
  • B2. Mario Escudero - Fantasio Onubense (Fandango↓ mp3
  • B3. Mario Escudero - Sarracena↓ mp3
  • B4. Mario Escudero - Sevillanas (Popular)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mario Escudero's video clip of album "Flamenco Guitar Solos"

Please lieve your comment about Flamenco Guitar Solos here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mario Escudero the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mario Escudero on this page: