Natalie Cole - Everlasting release

About this release:

More about Natalie Cole - Everlasting release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Garage House music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI-Manhattan Records (catalog number MTLX 1012)
This album was released in 1987 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Everlasting (Single Version) ?
A2 play Jump Start ?
A3 play The Urge To Merge ?
A4 play Split Decision ?
A5 play When I Fall In Love ?
B1 play Pink Cadillac (Turbo Mix) ?
B2 play I Live For Your Love ?
B3 play In My Reality ?
B4 play I'm The One ?
B5 play More Than The Stars ?
mp3 player of Natalie Cole - Everlasting:
  • A1. Natalie Cole - Everlasting (Single Version)↓ mp3
  • A2. Natalie Cole - Jump Start↓ mp3
  • A3. Natalie Cole - The Urge To Merge↓ mp3
  • A4. Natalie Cole - Split Decision↓ mp3
  • A5. Natalie Cole - When I Fall In Love↓ mp3
  • B1. Natalie Cole - Pink Cadillac (Turbo Mix)↓ mp3
  • B2. Natalie Cole - I Live For Your Love↓ mp3
  • B3. Natalie Cole - In My Reality↓ mp3
  • B4. Natalie Cole - I'm The One↓ mp3
  • B5. Natalie Cole - More Than The Stars↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Natalie Cole's video clip of album "Everlasting"

See also releases of Natalie Cole:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Everlasting here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Natalie Cole the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Natalie Cole on this page: