Magnificents, The (4) - Dancing With The Magnificents release

About this release:

More about Magnificents, The (4) - Dancing With The Magnificents release:

Style of this release: Beat music  Psychedelic Rock music  Mod music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label PPK (catalog number HPK 767)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 7"
  • EP
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Dancing With The Magnificents
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dancing With The Magnificents
A1 play Bad, Bad Baby Download track MP3 Bad, Bad Baby ?
A2 play Seventh Son Download track MP3 Seventh Son ?
A3 play Maybelline Download track MP3 Maybelline ?
A4 play I'll Go Crazy Download track MP3 I'll Go Crazy ?
B1 play Memphis Tennessee Download track MP3 Memphis Tennessee ?
B2 play Things I Should Have Known Download track MP3 Things I Should Have Known ?
B3 play Houston Download track MP3 Houston ?
B4 play Last Night Download track MP3 Last Night ?
mp3 player of Magnificents, The (4) - Dancing With The Magnificents:
  • A1. Magnificents, The (4) - Bad, Bad Baby↓ mp3
  • A2. Magnificents, The (4) - Seventh Son↓ mp3
  • A3. Magnificents, The (4) - Maybelline↓ mp3
  • A4. Magnificents, The (4) - I'll Go Crazy↓ mp3
  • B1. Magnificents, The (4) - Memphis Tennessee↓ mp3
  • B2. Magnificents, The (4) - Things I Should Have Known↓ mp3
  • B3. Magnificents, The (4) - Houston↓ mp3
  • B4. Magnificents, The (4) - Last Night↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Magnificents, The (4)'s video clip of album "Dancing With The Magnificents"

See also releases of Magnificents, The (4):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dancing With The Magnificents here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Magnificents, The (4) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Magnificents, The (4) on this page: