Morenito - Así Lo Siento release

About this release:

More about Morenito - Así Lo Siento release:

Style of this release: Flamenco music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Calé Records (catalog number CAL10452)
This album was released in 2006-03-21 year. Spain
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-03-21
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Así Lo Siento
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Así Lo Siento
1 play Le-re-le Download track MP3 Le-re-le 4:20
2 play Te Amaré Download track MP3 Te Amaré 4:08
3 play Heridas Download track MP3 Heridas 2:47
4 play Los Poetas Download track MP3 Los Poetas 4:02
5 play Lamentos Download track MP3 Lamentos 4:50
6 play Tu Amor Download track MP3 Tu  Amor 4:29
7 play Luna de Plata Download track MP3 Luna de Plata 4:24
8 play No Vivas Con La Mentira Download track MP3 No Vivas Con La Mentira 3:05
9 play Tu Ausencia Download track MP3 Tu Ausencia 5:23
10 play Tengo Para Ti Download track MP3 Tengo Para Ti 4:31
mp3 player of Morenito - Así Lo Siento:
  • 1. Morenito - Le-re-le↓ mp3
  • 2. Morenito - Te Amaré↓ mp3
  • 3. Morenito - Heridas↓ mp3
  • 4. Morenito - Los Poetas↓ mp3
  • 5. Morenito - Lamentos↓ mp3
  • 6. Morenito - Tu Amor↓ mp3
  • 7. Morenito - Luna de Plata↓ mp3
  • 8. Morenito - No Vivas Con La Mentira↓ mp3
  • 9. Morenito - Tu Ausencia↓ mp3
  • 10. Morenito - Tengo Para Ti↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Morenito's video clip of album "Así Lo Siento"

See also releases of Morenito:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Así Lo Siento here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Morenito the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Morenito on this page: