Alessandro Alessandroni - I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni release

About this release:

More about Alessandro Alessandroni - I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni release:

Style of this release: Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Penny Records (catalog number PNY3302)
This album was released in 2013 year. Italy
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By Alessandro Alessandroni
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni
A1 play Una Storia Download track MP3 Una Storia 3:04
A2 play Aria Di Provincia Download track MP3 Aria Di Provincia 2:31
A3 play Fuga D'Amore Download track MP3 Fuga D'Amore 1:56
A4 play Verso L'Infinito Download track MP3 Verso L'Infinito 2:34
A5 play Parata Scherzosa Download track MP3 Parata Scherzosa 3:05
A6 play Insieme A Te Download track MP3 Insieme A Te 2:15
B1 play Nella Balera Download track MP3 Nella Balera 2:19
B2 play Ghen-Ghen-Ghe Download track MP3 Ghen-Ghen-Ghe 1:51
B3 play La Partenza Download track MP3 La Partenza 3:33
B4 play L'Appuntamento Download track MP3 L'Appuntamento 2:22
B5 play Valzer Del Baraccone Download track MP3 Valzer Del Baraccone 2:34
B6 play Giocando Con Le Note Download track MP3 Giocando Con Le Note 2:25
mp3 player of Alessandro Alessandroni - I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni:
  • A1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Una Storia↓ mp3
  • A2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Aria Di Provincia↓ mp3
  • A3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Fuga D'Amore↓ mp3
  • A4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Verso L'Infinito↓ mp3
  • A5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Parata Scherzosa↓ mp3
  • A6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Insieme A Te↓ mp3
  • B1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Nella Balera↓ mp3
  • B2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Ghen-Ghen-Ghe↓ mp3
  • B3. Alessandro Alessandroni - La Partenza↓ mp3
  • B4. Alessandro Alessandroni - L'Appuntamento↓ mp3
  • B5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Valzer Del Baraccone↓ mp3
  • B6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Giocando Con Le Note↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alessandro Alessandroni's video clip of album "I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni"

See also releases of Alessandro Alessandroni:

Please lieve your comment about I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alessandro Alessandroni the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alessandro Alessandroni on this page: