Wiley (2) - Treddin' On Thin Ice release

About this release:

More about Wiley (2) - Treddin' On Thin Ice release:

Style of this release: Grime music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label XL Recordings (catalog number XLCD178)
This album was released in 2004-04-26 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-04-26

The album included the following session artists:

A&R [Coordination] Nick Huggett
Design [Sleeve & Logo Design] Ben Drury
Mixed By, Engineer Wiley (2)
Photography By [Cover & Booklet] Will Bankhead
Producer Wiley (2)
Written-By Richard Cowie
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Treddin' On Thin Ice
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Treddin' On Thin Ice
1 play The Game Download track MP3 The Game 3:09
2 play Pick U R Self Up Download track MP3 Pick U R Self Up 4:01
3 play Wot Do U Call It? Download track MP3 Wot Do U Call It? 3:19
4 play Eskimo (Interlude) Download track MP3 Eskimo (Interlude) 0:56
5 play Goin' Mad Download track MP3 Goin' Mad 3:38
6 play Doorway Download track MP3 Doorway 3:50
7 play Special Girl Download track MP3 Special Girl 4:34
8 play Avalanche (Interlude) Download track MP3 Avalanche (Interlude) 1:23
9 play Reasons Download track MP3 Reasons 4:08
10 play Got Somebody Download track MP3 Got Somebody 3:59
11 play Pies Download track MP3 Pies 3:26
12 play Icerink (Interlude) Download track MP3 Icerink (Interlude) 0:34
13 play Next Level Download track MP3 Next Level 3:21
14 play Treddin' On Thin Ice Download track MP3 Treddin' On Thin Ice 3:14
15 play I Was Lost Download track MP3 I Was Lost 3:24
mp3 player of Wiley (2) - Treddin' On Thin Ice:
  • 1. Wiley (2) - The Game↓ mp3
  • 2. Wiley (2) - Pick U R Self Up↓ mp3
  • 3. Wiley (2) - Wot Do U Call It?↓ mp3
  • 4. Wiley (2) - Eskimo (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 5. Wiley (2) - Goin' Mad↓ mp3
  • 6. Wiley (2) - Doorway↓ mp3
  • 7. Wiley (2) - Special Girl↓ mp3
  • 8. Wiley (2) - Avalanche (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 9. Wiley (2) - Reasons↓ mp3
  • 10. Wiley (2) - Got Somebody↓ mp3
  • 11. Wiley (2) - Pies↓ mp3
  • 12. Wiley (2) - Icerink (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 13. Wiley (2) - Next Level↓ mp3
  • 14. Wiley (2) - Treddin' On Thin Ice↓ mp3
  • 15. Wiley (2) - I Was Lost↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wiley (2)'s video clip of album "Treddin' On Thin Ice"

See also releases of Wiley (2):

Please lieve your comment about Treddin' On Thin Ice here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Wiley (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Wiley (2) on this page: