Mario Escudero - Flamenco Guitar release

About this release:

More about Mario Escudero - Flamenco Guitar release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Everest (catalog number S 4422)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Stereo

The album included the following session artists:

Castanets Anita Ramos
Guitar Alberto VĂ©lez
Guitar Mario Escudero
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Flamenco Guitar
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Flamenco Guitar
A1 play Mosaico Gaditano Download track MP3 Mosaico Gaditano 3:57
A2 play Brisas Del Genil Download track MP3 Brisas Del Genil 2:37
A3 play Danza Mora Download track MP3 Danza Mora 2:47
A4 play Fandangos Por Solea Download track MP3 Fandangos Por Solea 4:40
A5 play Clavel Gaditano Download track MP3 Clavel Gaditano 2:37
A6 play Granada Download track MP3 Granada 3:12
B1 play Sevillianos Download track MP3 Sevillianos 2:17
B2 play Recuerdo A Sevilla Download track MP3 Recuerdo A Sevilla 3:09
B3 play Seguidillas Gitanos Download track MP3 Seguidillas Gitanos 5:19
B4 play Alegria Del Alonso Download track MP3 Alegria Del Alonso 4:15
B5 play De Triana Download track MP3 De Triana 3:17
mp3 player of Mario Escudero - Flamenco Guitar:
  • A1. Mario Escudero - Mosaico Gaditano↓ mp3
  • A2. Mario Escudero - Brisas Del Genil↓ mp3
  • A3. Mario Escudero - Danza Mora↓ mp3
  • A4. Mario Escudero - Fandangos Por Solea↓ mp3
  • A5. Mario Escudero - Clavel Gaditano↓ mp3
  • A6. Mario Escudero - Granada↓ mp3
  • B1. Mario Escudero - Sevillianos↓ mp3
  • B2. Mario Escudero - Recuerdo A Sevilla↓ mp3
  • B3. Mario Escudero - Seguidillas Gitanos↓ mp3
  • B4. Mario Escudero - Alegria Del Alonso↓ mp3
  • B5. Mario Escudero - De Triana↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mario Escudero's video clip of album "Flamenco Guitar"

See also releases of Mario Escudero:

Please lieve your comment about Flamenco Guitar here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mario Escudero the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mario Escudero on this page: