C.S.I. - Tabula Rasa Elettrificata release

About this release:

More about C.S.I. - Tabula Rasa Elettrificata release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tannen Records (catalog number FIR.Y38)
This album was released in 2013-09-03 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-09-03
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tabula Rasa Elettrificata
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tabula Rasa Elettrificata
A1 play Unità Di Produzione Download track MP3 Unità Di Produzione 5:34
A2 play Brace Download track MP3 Brace 5:16
A3 play Forma E Sostanza Download track MP3 Forma E Sostanza 6:15
A4 play Vicini Download track MP3 Vicini 7:39
A5 play Ongii Download track MP3 Ongii 7:13
B1 play Gobi Download track MP3 Gobi 5:48
B2 play Balormaa Download track MP3 Balormaa 5:58
B3 play Accade Download track MP3 Accade 5:57
B4 play Matrilineare Download track MP3 Matrilineare 2:09
B5 play Mimporta ’Nasega Download track MP3 Mimporta ’Nasega 4:18
mp3 player of C.S.I. - Tabula Rasa Elettrificata:
  • A1. C.S.I. - Unità Di Produzione↓ mp3
  • A2. C.S.I. - Brace↓ mp3
  • A3. C.S.I. - Forma E Sostanza↓ mp3
  • A4. C.S.I. - Vicini↓ mp3
  • A5. C.S.I. - Ongii↓ mp3
  • B1. C.S.I. - Gobi↓ mp3
  • B2. C.S.I. - Balormaa↓ mp3
  • B3. C.S.I. - Accade↓ mp3
  • B4. C.S.I. - Matrilineare↓ mp3
  • B5. C.S.I. - Mimporta ’Nasega↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now C.S.I.'s video clip of album "Tabula Rasa Elettrificata"

See also releases of C.S.I.:

Please lieve your comment about Tabula Rasa Elettrificata here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist C.S.I. the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of C.S.I. on this page: