C.S.I. - La Terra, La Guerra, Una Questione Privata release

About this release:

More about C.S.I. - La Terra, La Guerra, Una Questione Privata release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tannen Records (catalog number FIR.Y39)
This album was released in 2013-09-03 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-09-03
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
La Terra, La Guerra, Una Questione Privata
play La Terra ?
A1 play Campestre ?
A2 play Esco ?
B1 play Fuochi Nella Notte Di San Giovanni ?
play La Guerra ?
B2 play Guardali Negli Occhi ?
B3 play Linea Gotica ?
C1 play Cupe Vampe ?
C2 play Memorie Di Una Testa Tagliata ?
play Una Questione Privata ?
C3 play In Viaggio ?
D1 play Del Mondo ?
D2 play Annarella ?
D3 play Irata ?
D4 play Guardali Negli Occhi (Ripresa) ?
mp3 player of C.S.I. - La Terra, La Guerra, Una Questione Privata:
  • C.S.I. - La Terra↓ mp3
  • A1. C.S.I. - Campestre↓ mp3
  • A2. C.S.I. - Esco↓ mp3
  • B1. C.S.I. - Fuochi Nella Notte Di San Giovanni↓ mp3
  • C.S.I. - La Guerra↓ mp3
  • B2. C.S.I. - Guardali Negli Occhi↓ mp3
  • B3. C.S.I. - Linea Gotica↓ mp3
  • C1. C.S.I. - Cupe Vampe↓ mp3
  • C2. C.S.I. - Memorie Di Una Testa Tagliata↓ mp3
  • C.S.I. - Una Questione Privata↓ mp3
  • C3. C.S.I. - In Viaggio↓ mp3
  • D1. C.S.I. - Del Mondo↓ mp3
  • D2. C.S.I. - Annarella↓ mp3
  • D3. C.S.I. - Irata↓ mp3
  • D4. C.S.I. - Guardali Negli Occhi (Ripresa)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now C.S.I.'s video clip of album "La Terra, La Guerra, Una Questione Privata"

See also releases of C.S.I.:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about La Terra, La Guerra, Una Questione Privata here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist C.S.I. the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of C.S.I. on this page: