SALEM (6) - King Night release

About this release:

More about SALEM (6) - King Night release:

Style of this release: Screw music  Shoegaze music  Hip Hop music  Experimental music  Darkwave music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label IAmSound Records (catalog number IAM 042L)
This album was released in 2010-10-12 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-10-12
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
King Night
A1 play King Night 3:50
A2 play Asia 3:36
A3 play Frost 3:25
A4 play Sick 3:20
A5 play Release Da Boar 5:00
A6 play Trapdoor 4:32
B1 play Redlights 3:43
B2 play Hound 4:33
B3 play Traxx 4:41
B4 play Tair 2:09
B5 play Killer 4:52
AA1 play Asia ?
AB1 play Dirt ?
mp3 player of SALEM (6) - King Night:
  • A1. SALEM (6) - King Night↓ mp3
  • A2. SALEM (6) - Asia↓ mp3
  • A3. SALEM (6) - Frost↓ mp3
  • A4. SALEM (6) - Sick↓ mp3
  • A5. SALEM (6) - Release Da Boar↓ mp3
  • A6. SALEM (6) - Trapdoor↓ mp3
  • B1. SALEM (6) - Redlights↓ mp3
  • B2. SALEM (6) - Hound↓ mp3
  • B3. SALEM (6) - Traxx↓ mp3
  • B4. SALEM (6) - Tair↓ mp3
  • B5. SALEM (6) - Killer↓ mp3
  • AA1. SALEM (6) - Asia↓ mp3
  • AB1. SALEM (6) - Dirt↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now SALEM (6)'s video clip of album "King Night"

See also releases of SALEM (6):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about King Night here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist SALEM (6) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of SALEM (6) on this page: