Metrodome - Burgerz N Chipz release

About this release:

More about Metrodome - Burgerz N Chipz release:

Style of this release: Hip Hop music  Drum n Bass music  Dubstep music  House music  Abstract music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012 year. UK
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Burgerz N Chipz
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Burgerz N Chipz
1 play 3rd Eye Download track MP3 3rd Eye 4:07
2 play So Tight Download track MP3 So Tight 2:07
3 play Skit #1 Download track MP3 Skit #1 0:48
4 play Yeah Download track MP3 Yeah 2:17
5 play Perfect World [Metrodome Remix] Download track MP3 Perfect World [Metrodome Remix] 3:38
6 play Just Don't Give A Fuck [Metrodome Remix] Download track MP3 Just Don't Give A Fuck [Metrodome Remix] 1:24
7 play Love Wonk Download track MP3 Love Wonk 2:35
8 play Brain Salad Download track MP3 Brain Salad 2:24
9 play Backache Download track MP3 Backache 2:06
10 play Thanks For Listening Download track MP3 Thanks For Listening 0:42
11 play Got Me A Lap Steel (Today) Download track MP3 Got Me A Lap Steel (Today) 4:40
mp3 player of Metrodome - Burgerz N Chipz:
  • 1. Metrodome - 3rd Eye↓ mp3
  • 2. Metrodome - So Tight↓ mp3
  • 3. Metrodome - Skit #1↓ mp3
  • 4. Metrodome - Yeah↓ mp3
  • 5. Metrodome - Perfect World [Metrodome Remix]↓ mp3
  • 6. Metrodome - Just Don't Give A Fuck [Metrodome Remix]↓ mp3
  • 7. Metrodome - Love Wonk↓ mp3
  • 8. Metrodome - Brain Salad↓ mp3
  • 9. Metrodome - Backache↓ mp3
  • 10. Metrodome - Thanks For Listening↓ mp3
  • 11. Metrodome - Got Me A Lap Steel (Today)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Metrodome's video clip of album "Burgerz N Chipz"

See also releases of Metrodome:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Burgerz N Chipz here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Metrodome the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Metrodome on this page: