Mario Rui Silva - Sungaly release

About this release:

More about Mario Rui Silva - Sungaly release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Coco Deal (catalog number CCD 123)
This album was released in 1982 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Sungaly (Makinu) ?
A2 play Dembita ?
A3 play Lamento Pra Ngola Ritmos ?
A4 play Balanchino ?
A5 play Lonjura ?
B1 play Mgeni ?
B2 play Tema Pra Uma Nova Guitarra ?
B3 play Maniku ?
B4 play Madimba Diami (Makinu) ?
B5 play Ngele - Ngele - Ngele ?
mp3 player of Mario Rui Silva - Sungaly:
  • A1. Mario Rui Silva - Sungaly (Makinu)↓ mp3
  • A2. Mario Rui Silva - Dembita↓ mp3
  • A3. Mario Rui Silva - Lamento Pra Ngola Ritmos↓ mp3
  • A4. Mario Rui Silva - Balanchino↓ mp3
  • A5. Mario Rui Silva - Lonjura↓ mp3
  • B1. Mario Rui Silva - Mgeni↓ mp3
  • B2. Mario Rui Silva - Tema Pra Uma Nova Guitarra↓ mp3
  • B3. Mario Rui Silva - Maniku↓ mp3
  • B4. Mario Rui Silva - Madimba Diami (Makinu)↓ mp3
  • B5. Mario Rui Silva - Ngele - Ngele - Ngele↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mario Rui Silva's video clip of album "Sungaly"

See also releases of Mario Rui Silva:

Please lieve your comment about Sungaly here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mario Rui Silva the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mario Rui Silva on this page: