Aloof, The - Seeking Pleasure release

About this release:

More about Aloof, The - Seeking Pleasure release:

Style of this release: Trip Hop music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EastWest (catalog number 3333000382)
This album was released in 1998 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Seeking Pleasure
1 play Morning Spangle 5:06
2 play What I Miss The Most 5:27
3 play Going Home 5:34
4 play I Find Fun 5:03
5 play N89 5:33
6 play All I Want Is You 7:30
7 play Lies 4:27
8 play Wasting Away 4:50
9 play Personality 6:12
10 play Alone 4:42
mp3 player of Aloof, The - Seeking Pleasure:
  • 1. Aloof, The - Morning Spangle↓ mp3
  • 2. Aloof, The - What I Miss The Most↓ mp3
  • 3. Aloof, The - Going Home↓ mp3
  • 4. Aloof, The - I Find Fun↓ mp3
  • 5. Aloof, The - N89↓ mp3
  • 6. Aloof, The - All I Want Is You↓ mp3
  • 7. Aloof, The - Lies↓ mp3
  • 8. Aloof, The - Wasting Away↓ mp3
  • 9. Aloof, The - Personality↓ mp3
  • 10. Aloof, The - Alone↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Aloof, The's video clip of album "Seeking Pleasure"

See also releases of Aloof, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Seeking Pleasure here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Aloof, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Aloof, The on this page: