Лариса Мондрус - Поет Лариса Мондрус release

About this release:

More about Лариса Мондрус - Поет Лариса Мондрус release:

Style of this release: Vocal music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Мелодия (catalog number 33Д-28357) Мелодия (catalog number 33Д-28358)
This album was released in 1970 year. USSR
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 10"
  • LP
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1970

The album included the following session artists:

Conductor Эгил Шварц
Orchestra Оркестр п/у Э. Шварца
Vocals Лариса Мондрус
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Поет Лариса Мондрус
A1 play Синий Лен ?
A2 play Озерный Край ?
A3 play Чудо — Это Ты ?
A4 play Осенний День ?
A5 play В Добрый Час, Счастливый Путь ?
B1 play Весны ?
B2 play Ты Погоди ?
B3 play Рыжий Парень ?
B4 play Крылья ?
B5 play Ты За Мной Ходи — Не Ходи ?
mp3 player of Лариса Мондрус - Поет Лариса Мондрус:
  • A1. Лариса Мондрус - Синий Лен↓ mp3
  • A2. Лариса Мондрус - Озерный Край↓ mp3
  • A3. Лариса Мондрус - Чудо — Это Ты↓ mp3
  • A4. Лариса Мондрус - Осенний День↓ mp3
  • A5. Лариса Мондрус - В Добрый Час, Счастливый Путь↓ mp3
  • B1. Лариса Мондрус - Весны↓ mp3
  • B2. Лариса Мондрус - Ты Погоди↓ mp3
  • B3. Лариса Мондрус - Рыжий Парень↓ mp3
  • B4. Лариса Мондрус - Крылья↓ mp3
  • B5. Лариса Мондрус - Ты За Мной Ходи — Не Ходи↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Лариса Мондрус's video clip of album "Поет Лариса Мондрус"

Please lieve your comment about Поет Лариса Мондрус here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Лариса Мондрус the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Лариса Мондрус on this page: