Frank Ifield - 20 Golden Greats release

About this release:

More about Frank Ifield - 20 Golden Greats release:

Style of this release: Vocal music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Platinum Music (catalog number PLAT 012)
This album was released in 1986 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 20 Golden Greats
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
20 Golden Greats
A1 play I Remember You Download track MP3 I Remember You ?
A2 play Confessin' (That I Love You) Download track MP3 Confessin' (That I Love You) ?
A3 play Don't Blame Me Download track MP3 Don't Blame Me ?
A4 play You Came Along (From Out Of Nowhere) Download track MP3 You Came Along (From Out Of Nowhere) ?
A5 play Nobody's Darling But Mine Download track MP3 Nobody's Darling But Mine ?
A6 play Call Her Your Sweetheart Download track MP3 Call Her Your Sweetheart ?
A7 play I Should Care Download track MP3 I Should Care ?
A8 play Lucky Devil Download track MP3 Lucky Devil ?
A9 play Summer Is Over Download track MP3 Summer Is Over ?
A10 play Please Download track MP3 Please ?
B1 play Lovesick Blue Download track MP3 Lovesick Blue ?
B2 play The Wayward Wind Download track MP3 The Wayward Wind ?
B3 play Mule Train Download track MP3 Mule Train ?
B4 play Wolverton Mountain Download track MP3 Wolverton Mountain ?
B5 play Gonna Find Me A Bluebird Download track MP3 Gonna Find Me A Bluebird ?
B6 play Paradise Download track MP3 Paradise ?
B7 play She Taught Me How To Yodel Download track MP3 She Taught Me How To Yodel ?
B8 play Angry At The Big Oak Tree Download track MP3 Angry At The Big Oak Tree ?
B9 play No One Will Ever Know Download track MP3 No One Will Ever Know ?
B10 play Waltzing Matilda Download track MP3 Waltzing Matilda ?
mp3 player of Frank Ifield - 20 Golden Greats:
  • A1. Frank Ifield - I Remember You↓ mp3
  • A2. Frank Ifield - Confessin' (That I Love You)↓ mp3
  • A3. Frank Ifield - Don't Blame Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Frank Ifield - You Came Along (From Out Of Nowhere)↓ mp3
  • A5. Frank Ifield - Nobody's Darling But Mine↓ mp3
  • A6. Frank Ifield - Call Her Your Sweetheart↓ mp3
  • A7. Frank Ifield - I Should Care↓ mp3
  • A8. Frank Ifield - Lucky Devil↓ mp3
  • A9. Frank Ifield - Summer Is Over↓ mp3
  • A10. Frank Ifield - Please↓ mp3
  • B1. Frank Ifield - Lovesick Blue↓ mp3
  • B2. Frank Ifield - The Wayward Wind↓ mp3
  • B3. Frank Ifield - Mule Train↓ mp3
  • B4. Frank Ifield - Wolverton Mountain↓ mp3
  • B5. Frank Ifield - Gonna Find Me A Bluebird↓ mp3
  • B6. Frank Ifield - Paradise↓ mp3
  • B7. Frank Ifield - She Taught Me How To Yodel↓ mp3
  • B8. Frank Ifield - Angry At The Big Oak Tree↓ mp3
  • B9. Frank Ifield - No One Will Ever Know↓ mp3
  • B10. Frank Ifield - Waltzing Matilda↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Frank Ifield's video clip of album "20 Golden Greats"

See also releases of Frank Ifield:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 20 Golden Greats here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Frank Ifield the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Frank Ifield on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0006
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  7.0106
Total Execution Time  7.0113
No GET data exists
968,736 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run