Kate Bush - The Whole Story release

About this release:

More about Kate Bush - The Whole Story release:

Style of this release: Downtempo music  Synth-pop music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number F 669.889)
This album was released in 1986 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Design Bill Smith Studio
Photography By [Cover] John Carder Bush
Producer Kate Bush
Written-By Kate Bush
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Whole Story
A1 play Wuthering Heights (New Vocal) 4:54
A2 play Cloudbusting 5:08
A3 play The Man With The Child In His Eyes 2:38
A4 play Breathing 5:28
A5 play Wow 3:41
A6 play Hounds Of Love 3:02
B1 play Running Up That Hill 4:56
B2 play Army Dreamers 3:12
B3 play Sat In Your Lap 3:29
B4 play Experiment IV 4:21
B5 play The Dreaming 4:10
B6 play Babooshka 3:27
mp3 player of Kate Bush - The Whole Story:
  • A1. Kate Bush - Wuthering Heights (New Vocal)↓ mp3
  • A2. Kate Bush - Cloudbusting↓ mp3
  • A3. Kate Bush - The Man With The Child In His Eyes↓ mp3
  • A4. Kate Bush - Breathing↓ mp3
  • A5. Kate Bush - Wow↓ mp3
  • A6. Kate Bush - Hounds Of Love↓ mp3
  • B1. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill↓ mp3
  • B2. Kate Bush - Army Dreamers↓ mp3
  • B3. Kate Bush - Sat In Your Lap↓ mp3
  • B4. Kate Bush - Experiment IV↓ mp3
  • B5. Kate Bush - The Dreaming↓ mp3
  • B6. Kate Bush - Babooshka↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kate Bush's video clip of album "The Whole Story"

See also releases of Kate Bush:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Whole Story here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kate Bush the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kate Bush on this page: