Various - Movin' On 3 release

About this release:

More about Various - Movin' On 3 release:

Style of this release: RnB/Swing music  Deep House music  Acid Jazz music  Downtempo music  Jazzdance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rumour Records (catalog number RULMC 302)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993

The album included the following session artists:

Compiled By Oscar Engles
Design Small White Dot, The
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Movin' On 3
A1 play Don't Go Walking (Out That Door) (Real Deal Mix) 5:40
A2 play Keep On Giving (Dodge Remix) 5:50
A3 play Turn Me On ("O" Mix) 5:17
A4 play What You Won't Do For Love 4:16
A5 play Poetical Love ?
A6 play Slow And Easy ?
A7 play Coming On To Me (Tempation Mix) ?
B1 play Girl Overboard ?
B2 play It's Not Alright 5:00
B3 play No Man The Vibe 4:11
B4 play No Time For Change (Kitchen Sink Mix) ?
B5 play Joy Is Free (Bump Mix) 5:47
B6 play Revelation 4:22
B7 play Oh Happy Day (Pianopella Mix) 5:31
mp3 player of Various - Movin' On 3:
  • A1. Various - Don't Go Walking (Out That Door) (Real Deal Mix)↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - Keep On Giving (Dodge Remix)↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - Turn Me On ("O" Mix)↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - What You Won't Do For Love↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - Poetical Love↓ mp3
  • A6. Various - Slow And Easy↓ mp3
  • A7. Various - Coming On To Me (Tempation Mix)↓ mp3
  • B1. Various - Girl Overboard↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - It's Not Alright↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - No Man The Vibe↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - No Time For Change (Kitchen Sink Mix)↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - Joy Is Free (Bump Mix)↓ mp3
  • B6. Various - Revelation↓ mp3
  • B7. Various - Oh Happy Day (Pianopella Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Movin' On 3"

See also releases of Various:

Please lieve your comment about Movin' On 3 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: