Urban Tribe - The Collapse Of Modern Culture release

About this release:

More about Urban Tribe - The Collapse Of Modern Culture release:

Style of this release: Deep House music  Techno music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mo Wax (catalog number MW 102 CD)
This album was released in 1998 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following session artists:

Mixed By Sherard Ingram
Producer Sherard Ingram
Written-By Sherard Ingram
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Collapse Of Modern Culture
1 play Decades Of Silicon 3:48
2 play Nebula 4:26
3 play Low Berth 7:00
4 play D-2000 4:27
5 play At Peace With Concrete 5:28
6 play Sophistry 5:52
7 play Social Theorist 1:57
8 play Transaction 5:16
9 play Genome Project 5:52
10 play Cultural Nimrod 6:20
11 play Daytime T.V. 1:27
12 play Micro Machines 5:17
13 play Lap Top 4:42
14 play Peacemakers 6:14
mp3 player of Urban Tribe - The Collapse Of Modern Culture:
  • 1. Urban Tribe - Decades Of Silicon↓ mp3
  • 2. Urban Tribe - Nebula↓ mp3
  • 3. Urban Tribe - Low Berth↓ mp3
  • 4. Urban Tribe - D-2000↓ mp3
  • 5. Urban Tribe - At Peace With Concrete↓ mp3
  • 6. Urban Tribe - Sophistry↓ mp3
  • 7. Urban Tribe - Social Theorist↓ mp3
  • 8. Urban Tribe - Transaction↓ mp3
  • 9. Urban Tribe - Genome Project↓ mp3
  • 10. Urban Tribe - Cultural Nimrod↓ mp3
  • 11. Urban Tribe - Daytime T.V.↓ mp3
  • 12. Urban Tribe - Micro Machines↓ mp3
  • 13. Urban Tribe - Lap Top↓ mp3
  • 14. Urban Tribe - Peacemakers↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Urban Tribe's video clip of album "The Collapse Of Modern Culture"

See also releases of Urban Tribe:

Please lieve your comment about The Collapse Of Modern Culture here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Urban Tribe the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Urban Tribe on this page: