Paul Nero Sounds, The - Tops For Dancing release

About this release:

More about Paul Nero Sounds, The - Tops For Dancing release:

Style of this release: Easy Listening music  Jazz-Funk music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label SR International (catalog number HI-FI 92 223)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tops For Dancing
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tops For Dancing
A1 play Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da Download track MP3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da ?
A2 play Days Of Pearly Spencer Download track MP3 Days Of Pearly Spencer ?
A3 play Greensleaves Download track MP3 Greensleaves ?
A4 play Wild Freshness Download track MP3 Wild Freshness ?
A5 play When Johnny Comes Marching Home Download track MP3 When Johnny Comes Marching Home ?
A6 play Glory Glory Hallelujah Download track MP3 Glory Glory Hallelujah ?
A7 play Happy Trumpet Download track MP3 Happy Trumpet ?
B1 play The Good, The Bad And The Ugly Download track MP3 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly ?
B2 play Walkie Talkie Download track MP3 Walkie Talkie ?
B3 play O' Cangaceiro Download track MP3 O' Cangaceiro ?
B4 play I Say A Little Prayer Download track MP3 I Say A Little Prayer ?
B5 play Hang 'Em High Download track MP3 Hang 'Em High ?
B6 play Soul Reaction Download track MP3 Soul Reaction ?
B7 play High Noon Download track MP3 High Noon ?
mp3 player of Paul Nero Sounds, The - Tops For Dancing:
  • A1. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da↓ mp3
  • A2. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Days Of Pearly Spencer↓ mp3
  • A3. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Greensleaves↓ mp3
  • A4. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Wild Freshness↓ mp3
  • A5. Paul Nero Sounds, The - When Johnny Comes Marching Home↓ mp3
  • A6. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Glory Glory Hallelujah↓ mp3
  • A7. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Happy Trumpet↓ mp3
  • B1. Paul Nero Sounds, The - The Good, The Bad And The Ugly↓ mp3
  • B2. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Walkie Talkie↓ mp3
  • B3. Paul Nero Sounds, The - O' Cangaceiro↓ mp3
  • B4. Paul Nero Sounds, The - I Say A Little Prayer↓ mp3
  • B5. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Hang 'Em High↓ mp3
  • B6. Paul Nero Sounds, The - Soul Reaction↓ mp3
  • B7. Paul Nero Sounds, The - High Noon↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paul Nero Sounds, The's video clip of album "Tops For Dancing"

See also releases of Paul Nero Sounds, The:

Please lieve your comment about Tops For Dancing here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paul Nero Sounds, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paul Nero Sounds, The on this page: